It's my buddy going after her lor..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Don't jia jia
FeowFeow
Erm Dear gt plans liao...Originally posted by smudgey:hmmm... coffee.... pool?!
hehehe sms u later lor,... u no plan?
pink wanna join? maybe and drx, and larry, and maybe timble?
why dovey is the type of man who are taken advantage by people ha!Originally posted by drx:did i hear treat?
wahhhhh so good leh ...someone treating haha......
lets call the whole gang....
haha
nah just kidding lar.. me not the type to take advantage of people...
ok ok...when need help with new wardrobe....Originally posted by drx:thanks pinky and feow...
hummm i rather put the fashion change over on hold first...
cos i want to train my body first...
later the clothes u buy will be too big for me haha..
starting to lose weigh liao....
ohOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm Dear gt plans liao...![]()
Originally posted by drx:stares at bear
u dating qing qing behind my back is it?
why dovey is the type of man who are taken advantage by people ha!haha hummm pinky likes me leh...
wah piang...this type of man i like!!!!
U all didnt sms me...my frenz sms me 1st so...I say ok lohz...Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh![]()
...your dear will be disappointed to noe that!
ok ok...when need help with new wardrobe....yeah promise my lao po to lose weight lor so got to keep my word ma...
me and feow mei will try to help lor
wow..... training yr body ha?
really lose weight liao ;P
steady wor.....train to have 6 pack ha? *drool*
*dreams of Alex To*
pinky likes a lot of pp ok!Originally posted by drx:haha hummm pinky likes me leh...
then my qing qing how?
looks at qing qing with tears in my eyes...no no pinky do not tempt me to go back with u...
i i .....
i lub lub qing qing only please do not tear us apart....
Originally posted by drx:stares at bear
u dating qing qing behind my back is it?
U all didnt sms me...my frenz sms me 1st so...I say ok lohz...answer me who is it ....is it my qing qing? who is this friend of yours... gal or guy
Originally posted by drx:answer me who is it ....is it my qing qing? who is this friend of yours... gal or guy
!!
must check....
Originally posted by drx:slaps bear still dare to smile ...
i knew it is her....
why u !!!!
backstaber....!!!
takes a axe and swings it down on bear...
Originally posted by drx:it must be her.....
your gf....i know it ...is her...
oppss sorry forget this is the forum....siao liao...
sorry hor bear... i forgot u told me not to say that u r going out with a gal..haha
;p sorry slip of the tougue...
Mushy gang members....there is a thread in CC saying that a fellow member.... water_rat has taken her own life...puppy stay out of it ...
We do not know if it is true but i feel that HOC ppl would not joke this kind of things
not sureOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Izzit? What's the price range like? What food do they serve?
FeowFeow
/hugs Smudgey...Originally posted by smudgey:sigh.... now bear bear not going, pinky, drx u two still wanna go?