Me gf not going la.. I'm meeting my army buddies for a drink over there!Originally posted by drx:i want qing qing to do facial for me....
pls pls qing qing if u draw on my face i also happy hehe....
mao mao gf going later?
want to see how she looks....
drools....hehe....
Originally posted by smudgey:oh i heard there's a restuarant called Secret garden... it's near peace center, sunshine plaza... nafa...
heard it has good atmosphere
Originally posted by pinkygal76:But i am quite blessed...dun have black heads really...
even my beautician say the same thing..........
dovey can go and buy the Ginvera Marvel Gel to try lor.......
if need tips on how to apply...maybe i can try to help you by advicing u
lor...thats wat frenz are for mah
wow...dovey suddenly oso becoming Vainpot.....the vainpot spirit
is oso spreading to our mushy gang guys hor![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:But i am quite blessed...dun have black heads really...
even my beautician say the same thing..........
dovey can go and buy the Ginvera Marvel Gel to try lor.......
if need tips on how to apply...maybe i can try to help you by advicing u
lor...thats wat frenz are for mah
wow...dovey suddenly oso becoming Vainpot.....the vainpot spirit
is oso spreading to our mushy gang guys hor![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:ya lor pinky can show drx how to do facial!!! better yet she can do for you!!!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Me gf not going la.. I'm meeting my army buddies for a drink over there!![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aiyo Pinky Jie, you dunno meh???
VainPotness is the result of being iN LOVE lorrTherefore, we can safely deduce that DRX is IN LOVE with his HORSEY lorr
Hor, DRX??? *blinks blinks blinks*
FeowFeow
sigh.... go there and "lend a listening ear" to a insurance agent lor..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Doesn't matter, DRX can drool at your army buddies lorr
FeowFeow
ya lor...last nite ask larling to intro me guys....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Doesn't matter, DRX can drool at your army buddies lorr
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
oops....... his horsey!!! you and me noe who she is hor
where is that pony ha?![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:sigh.... go there and "lend a listening ear" to a insurance agent lor..
I want to kill my friend le..![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:sigh.... go there and "lend a listening ear" to a insurance agent lor..
I want to kill my friend le..![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:The HORSEY logged off already lahLet's see what DRX is gonna wear since he's gonna turn up lorr. And since he's so VAINPOT now, we can expect he'll get a new WARDROBE lorr
FeowFeow
Haha.. won't la.. coz it's my buddy's friend..Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
insurance agent...then we better siam
or else sure will kena made a "lend a listening ear" too !![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor...last nite ask larling to intro me guys....
wah piang all his army frenz younger than larling......
/slap forehead....am i destined to hang out with younger guys....![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
maybe hor
dovey ........want feow and me to help or not!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Haha.. won't la.. coz it's my buddy's friend..
I also don't know her..![]()
anyway, my buddy is treating...
why not?![]()
oic...yr buddy humsome or not!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Haha.. won't la.. coz it's my buddy's friend..
I also don't know her..![]()
anyway, my buddy is treating...
why not?![]()
it's not the her lor..Originally posted by FeowFeow:No wonder you don't mind turning up
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oic...yr buddy humsome or not!![]()
can get him to treat pinky and the rest of the gang oso...
must make more frenz mah !!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:it's not the her lor..
it's my buddy's treat..
hahaa![]()