I bought Burberry perfume for a good gal fren before... Cannot rem the name but the bottle was retangular and very colourful and had lots of stripes...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Give the guys here a hint of what kinda xiang shui Pinky Jie likes
My personal favourites: Burberry London for Men (smelling it sends me into ecstacy), Hugo Boss Aqua Elements.
FeowFeow
why qing ai de act blur ha?Originally posted by Delta 5:
Smell qing ai de.... wow....no wander you smells so goodOriginally posted by Delta 5:I bought Burberry perfume for a good gal fren before... Cannot rem the name but the bottle was retangular and very colourful and had lots of stripes...
For me I use CK sometimes...
Originally posted by smudgey:i love Hugo Boss Aqua Elements!!! but i still prefer CK Crave
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Smell qing ai de.... wow....no wander you smells so good![]()
U tired of living liao...si bo????Originally posted by FeowFeow:Sorry hor, Feow Jie is the kind who's VERY blunt horI won't sugar-coat my words
Only certain guys can handle a girl like me
Which means you're Not included lah, hor??? *pats pats*
FeowFeow
yeahyeahyeah...Originally posted by FeowFeow:I really MUST go & smell this CK Crave
FeowFeow
are you THREATENING our FEOW Jie?!!!!Originally posted by dcx:U tired of living liao...si bo????
Ni2 Can3 Le4Originally posted by dcx:U tired of living liao...si bo????
simi Jie???Originally posted by smudgey:are you THREATENING our FEOW Jie?!!!!
*cracks knuckles*
Boys... you should know what to do right?
We in the Mushy gang Stands up for one another!!!
Originally posted by smudgey:might be both?!
hehehe![]()
Originally posted by Delta 5:Wah you all really think crooked ah
Hehe![]()
simi daichi??Originally posted by Delta 5:Ni2 Can3 Le4![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Yes yuck for now while u can...cuz i can tell u sg is lack of creative & suggestive local advertisements.
The other side of the grass may not be greener than what u stepped on now...Originally posted by FeowFeow:That's true. Australia's ads are pretty good, I hafta say. But Hawaii's ads are ermQuite horrible
Makes me think our local ads are actually quite alright!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Delta 5:I bought Burberry perfume for a good gal fren before... Cannot rem the name but the bottle was retangular and very colourful and had lots of stripes...
For me I use CK sometimes...
Originally posted by dcx:U tired of living liao...si bo????
Wah!!! Wasted!!! Give me leh!Originally posted by alexkusu:jus wonderin hor..u gals like guys who use perfume issit? my ex gave me Ck One ...but i dun use perfume so ddnt use it...
erm...so far jus used it to spray my car interior...![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:are you THREATENING our FEOW Jie?!!!!
*cracks knuckles*
Boys... you should know what to do right?
We in the Mushy gang Stands up for one another!!!
Give him a break lah he is tired maybe...Originally posted by FeowFeow:
Where got talk to ladies in this way?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by dcx:simi Jie???
I'm merely just asking her a question mah........what's so threatening???
Simi Mushy gang?? I just had Mushroom last night...
Do u want candles or corsettOriginally posted by FeowFeow:No need the boys lah
We girls hand in hand can already *passes Smudgey whip*
Wanna have some fun?*takes out handcuffs*
FeowFeow