Perfume scent is given off by body heat, so can try spraying some on the collar area, and on the sleeves...Originally posted by alexkusu:erm..maybe i shud use it hor? but i duno hw to use perfume..
my ex say she spray around the hip area...so the scent can 'go' up...
erm..duno la![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:The other side of the grass may not be greener than what u stepped on now...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:jus wonderin hor..u gals like guys who use perfume issit? my ex gave me Ck One ...but i dun use perfume so ddnt use it...
erm...so far jus used it to spray my car interior...![]()
so dont spray on body ah?Originally posted by Delta 5:Perfume scent is given off by body heat, so can try spraying some on the collar area, and on the sleeves...
shake headOriginally posted by FeowFeow:
Where got talk to ladies in this way?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by alexkusu:erm..maybe i shud use it hor? but i duno hw to use perfume..
my ex say she spray around the hip area...so the scent can 'go' up...
erm..duno la![]()
Its not much use spraying on body because the scent will be neutralized real fast...Originally posted by alexkusu:so dont spray on body ah?
ya... such a wasteOriginally posted by alexkusu:jus wonderin hor..u gals like guys who use perfume issit? my ex gave me Ck One ...but i dun use perfume so ddnt use it...
erm...so far jus used it to spray my car interior...![]()
but but i use that bodyspray....lynx or sthOriginally posted by FeowFeow:It's all part of grooming, my dearI can't date someone if I hafta hold my nose the entire time
FeowFeow
why knees?Originally posted by FeowFeow:I tend to spray on wrists, near the arms, cleavageSometimes behind the knees.
FeowFeow
Yup tats the correct way of applying perfume...Originally posted by FeowFeow:I tend to spray on wrists, near the arms, cleavageSometimes behind the knees.
FeowFeow
so spray on clothes? how much? small amount?Originally posted by Delta 5:Its not much use spraying on body because the scent will be neutralized real fast...
soli lor..me perfume virgin maOriginally posted by smudgey:ya... such a waste
I keep my CK Crave in my wardrobe so my clothes will also have a ting of the smell
ya lor..... i oso spray on the wrists, neck and the cleavage areaOriginally posted by FeowFeow:I tend to spray on wrists, near the arms, cleavageSometimes behind the knees.
FeowFeow
Not too much bro...Originally posted by alexkusu:so spray on clothes? how much? small amount?
yeah man!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:No need the boys lah
We girls hand in hand can already *passes Smudgey whip*
Wanna have some fun?*takes out handcuffs*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:shake head![]()
...he veri the RUDE wor!!!!!!
Wait we set our mushy gang cat, dog, bear & giant dove on
him than he noe......![]()
wow...qing ai de is an expert in the perfume sector ?Originally posted by Delta 5:Yup tats the correct way of applying perfume...
A lot of ppl dun noe how to apply...
Originally posted by alexkusu:but but i use that bodyspray....lynx or sth
i cant help if im an ubersexual n not metrosexual![]()
u say dun spray on body...but say its correct to spray on wristsOriginally posted by Delta 5:Not too much bro...
Or else risk smelling like an air freshener![]()
that's one of the pulse points...Originally posted by alexkusu:why knees?
i want to cuff his ankles so he cannot run!!!Originally posted by smudgey:yeah man!!!
*flicks the whip*
next time cannot so rude to ladies!!!![]()
me perfume virgin maOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Erm, you can dombalekSpray the perfume on yourself & spray the bodyspray in your car?
FeowFeow
pinky hurry go smell your qing ai de!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:wow...qing ai de is an expert in the perfume sector ?![]()