waiting for Miss Mao Mao...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:oh and hows the "planning" coming along? been busy working and 70+++ pages.. lazy to read all lah
if theres anything update update hor gam sia!
bo bian mah.. ur outings i somehow cannot go... the outings i go u dun go.. bo bian lor... didnt noe dun see u then u wont age de... i got magic eyes or something?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:....
you so long never see me ....
so alway the same ... 24 only ....
i don't think my niece will outgrow thatOriginally posted by FeowFeow:But very xin tong to see them cry leh
Hamster's nephew is quite cute also. He would open the fridge & throw his toys insideBut because he was only 1 then, he didn't understand that the fridge was meant for food
Thankfully, he outgrew that lah
FeowFeow
is there a mirrorOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:why very funny man ....
me only 24 ....![]()
... me everyday is 24 ....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:bo bian mah.. ur outings i somehow cannot go... the outings i go u dun go.. bo bian lor... didnt noe dun see u then u wont age de... i got magic eyes or something?
still same question leh.... how many years ago u 24... mine was 5 yrs ago..
for you it is Dear ....Originally posted by Kenashi:is there a mirror![]()
and im 21!!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:... me everyday is 24 ....
I put magic power all over me now ...![]()
that's 2 yr ago liao for meOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:for you it is Dear ....
Me use magic powder....
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:and im 21!!
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:oh and hows the "planning" coming along? been busy working and 70+++ pages.. lazy to read all lah
if theres anything update update hor gam sia!
not bad ... pass you a lock and key ... you are free nowOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:and im 21!!
pass you the powder so you can remind 26 from now ....Originally posted by Kenashi:that's 2 yr ago liao for me![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:i don't think my niece will outgrow that![]()
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:pass you the powder so you can remind 26 from now ....
hope it help Dear ....
no need lah, I know i am 26Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:pass you the powder so you can remind 26 from now ....
hope it help Dear ....
SO ...????Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:The 1986th post!!! I'm born in 1986..
no, outgrow throwing her temper when she want to get things going her wayOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Outgrow what? Throwing toys in the fridge?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Kenashi:no need lah, I know i am 26![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:DEAR?!
Nan dao, you're the reason why Kenashi's Not looking for other women???
Yuan lai, ru ci
Ru ci, yuan lai
*Lets head move around in circular motion*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:DEAR?!
Nan dao, you're the reason why Kenashi's Not looking for other women???
Yuan lai, ru ci
Ru ci, yuan lai
*Lets head move around in circular motion*
FeowFeow
we all know ... you what a beer ...Originally posted by FeowFeow:And I know I'm 18
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Kenashi:no, outgrow throwing her temper when she want to get things going her way![]()
handsome 26 you mean ....Originally posted by Kenashi:no need lah, I know i am 26![]()