Originally posted by FeowFeow:26 is still young whatPast 27 becomes old lorr
Like Pinky Jie & myself lorr
FeowFeow
for my niece n nephew, mischief is their middle name.Originally posted by FeowFeow:My niece is very sweet & cute, with a mischievous streak. Her bright eyes sometimes flash with total mischief when she knows she's doing something naughtyShe has my mother & I wrapped around her little finger. Aiyo, she's so ADORABLE!!!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:ya lor how you know so smart ....
Originally posted by Kenashi:
27 become old liao???
only 1 year got such great difference?
anyway gals supposed to mature earlier than guys.
Originally posted by Kenashi:for my niece n nephew, mischief is their middle name.
one just want everything n throw her temper when she doesn't get what she want.
the other kept climbling here n there, when he falls, he scream at the top of his voice.
my poor ears![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:There's benchmark mahhhIt's true girls are supposed to mature earlier than guys. But I think Hamster would disagree
I drive him up the wall sometimes
Whilst he drives me demented
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aiyo, how old are they? My darling niece is THREEAnd she's so talkative nowadays, telling us what she's wearing, blah blah blah
And she's the reason why I keep making the mistake of calling papaya, PAYAYA
FeowFeow
than who is the handsome KING ??? you it is ??Originally posted by FeowFeow:Because MISS Mao Mao will always be our mushy gang's beauty queen mah
FeowFeow
lalalala me still 24 yr old ....Originally posted by Kenashi:
27 become old liao???
only 1 year got such great difference?
anyway gals supposed to mature earlier than guys.
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:lalalala me still 24 yr old ....
so happy...
my niece is 3.5 yr old while my nephew is 2 yr old liao![]()
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:than who is the handsome KING ??? you it is ??
based on how my sister n brother-in-law are spoiling them, i wonder what they will turn into.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aiyo, so cuuuuuuuuuuuuuute!!! Be more tolerant lah, they won't stay this age forever, & above 5 years is the bratty ageBetter enjoy them now
FeowFeow
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:lalalala me still 24 yr old ....
so happy...
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah, & I'm shi ba yi duo hua
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Kenashi:based on how my sister n brother-in-law are spoiling them, i wonder what they will turn into.more likely to be little devils
i don't know that we r born old n growing young![]()
I am the opposite of u, if they misbehave, i waste no time teaching them manners, my niece already know that she cannot throw her temper in front of me, but my nephew still too young to learn the lessonOriginally posted by FeowFeow:I can't help spoiling children at this age lehThey're so cute & their feet are so plump, & they're just starting to learn mischief, so it's really adorable lorr!
I get very xin tong when I see little toddlers at this age getting smacked
But once they turn 5 & they get bratty, they become a nuisance
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Kenashi:I am the opposite of u, if they misbehave, i waste no time teaching them manners, my niece already know that she cannot throw her temper in front of me, but my nephew still too young to learn the lesson![]()
why very funny man ....Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
err...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:lalalala me still 24 yr old ....
so happy...
so sweet ...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah, & I'm shi ba yi duo hua
FeowFeow
....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:err...
how many years ago was that?