deathy...i tink u better keep VERY VERY quietOriginally posted by FeowFeow:You do know that Rudolph is a HE right?
FeowFeow
He is expecting Feow to bite him with her pretty fangs...Originally posted by StarPuppy:deathy...i tink u better keep VERY VERY quiet![]()
Erm...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Which muscle enlargement har???![]()
FeowFeow
Well I tink Ur jokes backfired...Originally posted by The man who was death:sorry i dun mean to disrespect, joking only![]()
i ask mao mao to help me to say sorryOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Well I tink Ur jokes backfired...
U better run before she gt her claws on U...![]()
coward..wuss...Originally posted by The man who was death:i ask mao mao to help me to say sorry![]()
Originally posted by drx:tangles a few cute earings at feow....
oppss i reveal my presents liao....
;p
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I juz change it into a SHE...
/throw magic potion at Rudolph...
*Poof...![]()
sorry!! dui bu qi!! paiseh!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:coward..wuss...
BE A MAN...SAY THE RIGHT THING![]()
U nd more than tt...Originally posted by The man who was death:i ask mao mao to help me to say sorry![]()
Dun be mistaken...Originally posted by FeowFeow:I'm Not an animal
FeowFeow
Originally posted by drx:feow u should seen the things i buy for my lao po haha...
so many until i also lost count...
u will faint for sure....next time u ask her lor....haha....or she may be wearing them now.....haha
i very pamper my lao po one....
winks...
ooOh...Feow...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun be mistaken...
This cute female deer is for U...
Only such a beautiful cute deer is befitting of a beauty like U...![]()
Originally posted by drx:no worries lar The man who was death
just give feow all your credit cards and let her spent all your money then her anger will go down for sure.
rite feow winks winks
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...![]()
ah mao mao help me to say sorry to feow feowOriginally posted by Mao x 2:ooOh...Feow...
How about some HOtplate Black Pepper Venison?![]()
Mao U tinking of wat to cook for the pre Xmas dinner huh...Originally posted by Mao x 2:ooOh...Feow...
How about some HOtplate Black Pepper Venison?![]()
Wat U know?...Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Morphs into normal FeowFeow*
Erm what?Say ley, say ley!
*Morphs back into vamp FeowFeow*
I think I knowwwwwwwwwwwww
FeowFeow
WOW..... whos the lucky galOriginally posted by drx:feow u should seen the things i buy for my lao po haha...
so many until i also lost count...
u will faint for sure....next time u ask her lor....haha....or she may be wearing them now.....haha
i very pamper my lao po one....
winks...
Okie...Originally posted by The man who was death:ah mao mao help me to say sorry to feow feow![]()
mama...no lub me anymore...iget captured by the evil Feow...she also no hueOriginally posted by pinkygal76:WOW..... whos the lucky gal...so envy!!
but i thought smudgey is yr lao po!
got someone else ha? Notti dovey....![]()
*arbish drx * how can betray my darling smudgey![]()