sometimes its like tat..let her get over it, then she might b able to think clearly n express wat she wanna say to u...isnt tat e same for u? sometimes when u had a bad day, u jus dun wish to talk about it, when u feel better, or solved the prob already, u acutally dun mind telling others how u feel?Originally posted by riff:I'm concerned about her as she had bad mood over something and its something big because she doesnt get upset over small matters.
She didnt want to tell me and said things like its already over and didnt want to talk about it. I felt disappointed and told her I didnt want to talk to her anymore until she decides to tell me.
Some might say, if you truly care then don't force her since she didnt want to talk about it.![]()
Dun tink too much lah...sometimes...gals find it hard to tok to their partners abt some personal stuff...Originally posted by riff:I guess im just insecure. Because I felt she doesnt trust me.
Originally posted by alfagal:sometimes its like tat..let her get over it, then she might b able to think clearly n express wat she wanna say to u...isnt tat e same for u? sometimes when u had a bad day, u jus dun wish to talk about it, when u feel better, or solved the prob already, u acutally dun mind telling others how u feel?
its okie if u felt left out..jus give her some time...it would b easier to tok when she is less 'connected' to the matter...
Open communication is essential but we all have emotions...Originally posted by riff:Simple_Bear..i just tot its better to be open..its like if u dun you are stopping the progress of knowing each other better
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Open communication is essential but we all have emotions...
When emotions come into play, you need to go ard it to communicate...
If she is feeling down...juz stay with her and listen to watever she wanna say...in the meanwhile can ask her close frenz wat happens if she dun wanna tok abt it...![]()
Its nt ur fault tt U fail to understand ppl...Originally posted by riff:yeah perhaps she still havent got over it? even though she said it was over.
didnt know i was so overwhelmed by frustration that i failed to understand people...
Originally posted by riff:Thanks...i love you guys...
Don't overdo things.. You might just irritate her even more...Originally posted by riff:yeah perhaps she still havent got over it? even though she said it was over.
didnt know i was so overwhelmed by frustration that i failed to understand people...
is she your gf or just a friend?Originally posted by riff:I'm concerned about her as she had bad mood over something and its something big because she doesnt get upset over small matters.
She didnt want to tell me and said things like its already over and didnt want to talk about it. I felt disappointed and told her I didnt want to talk to her anymore until she decides to tell me.
Some might say, if you truly care then don't force her since she didnt want to talk about it.![]()
never feel that way towards your partner.Originally posted by riff:I guess im just insecure. Because I felt she doesnt trust me.
Originally posted by riff:I guess im just insecure. Because I felt she doesnt trust me.
Thanks drx, I've got a good gf who gave me a chance to learn to understand her better and not via the verbal way. Sometimes, trying to understand someone (be it gal or guy) all you need to do is be a bit more sensitive and more observant. Especially towards your own partner.Originally posted by drx:laosu is very good at understanding gals leh..
hehe...
just want to add a small bit..
if a gf treats u as a proper bf she will try to hide a few things cos she feels that the problem is to small or is a personal problem and she do not want u to worry...
this is not a sign of insecurity but a sign that she shows that she care for your feelings...
people always mistaken this for signs of breaking up and blames their gf for not telling and end up fighting each other...
i recomand that u read more books on relationship to understand gals behaviour much better..