Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:no choice ma~ just bear with it ...
tell her u be back real soon
me and rainne also not that sticky
HAha.. joking
she got frens bbq chalet during this period but she turn them down le... haiz, too sticky not gd?? but me n her have been so sticky for the past few years... how to not sticky suddenly?Originally posted by rainee:ask her to go do sth wif her frens or with herself...a couple cannot be too sticky with each other, not good for the r/s
sometimes just encourage her to spend time with her frens instead of spending it all with you...and give each other space to do things on your own oso...Originally posted by starlightz:she got frens bbq chalet during this period but she turn them down le... haiz, too sticky not gd?? but me n her have been so sticky for the past few years... how to not sticky suddenly?
hahaha.... ya lor thats wat i keep telling her.. 3 weeks only will be v fast over de... she say she will go thru it and wait for me to come back.. but still she look like so moodless.... seeing her like tat makes me heart pain... *ouch*Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:no choice ma~ just bear with it ...
tell her u be back real soon
me and rainne also not that sticky
HAha.. joking
i duno ba but we are v different frm other couples, cos we are so reliant n sticky to each other that all our free time only want to give to each other and not others... she got meet with her frens la, mayb like 3-4 months 1 time? for me i totally revolve around her... lost contact with most of my frens le... use to play those competitive gaming and mix around when i was in poly times...Originally posted by rainee:sometimes just encourage her to spend time with her frens instead of spending it all with you...and give each other space to do things on your own oso...
lol... i fart let u smell want?Originally posted by alexkusu:too sticky not good.. later u fart, she cant smell.
kenot, i dun swing that wayOriginally posted by starlightz:lol... i fart let u smell want?![]()
there's a good, and a bad.Originally posted by starlightz:hahaha.... ya lor thats wat i keep telling her.. 3 weeks only will be v fast over de... she say she will go thru it and wait for me to come back.. but still she look like so moodless.... seeing her like tat makes me heart pain... *ouch*![]()
ask her what she wants from your trip and u will try ur best to get it for her ^^Originally posted by starlightz:hahaha.... ya lor thats wat i keep telling her.. 3 weeks only will be v fast over de... she say she will go thru it and wait for me to come back.. but still she look like so moodless.... seeing her like tat makes me heart pain... *ouch*![]()
my guess is "I only want you!!!"Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:ask her what she wants from your trip and u will try ur best to get it for her ^^
cannot 1.... we will end up smsing each other the whole day... this is our routine when i m in camp :Originally posted by smudgey:there's a good, and a bad.
Good : shows that she really loves you.
Bad. : she's too dependent on you. she has to learn that our bf/gf are not the world where we are to revolve solely around. call her friends, ask them to spend more time with her these 3 weeks... set aside a day a week where it's "friends" day. and let her go do her thing ad u do your thing.
so sweet, well ask her find something to do for the mean time lo(watch vcd, series,....) be even more sticky for this few days lo... then ask her to plan wat to buy for her during r&r lo...Originally posted by starlightz:i have to go to australia this fri becos of army exercise... me n my gf too sticky to each other le, so hard to say gd bye to her for 3 weeks... i told her i will call her everyday but she still seems to be so sad these 2 days, she say she will wait for me at home everyday and dun have the mood to do anything.. i scared it will affect her too much... how ah?
haiz, me on the other side also struggling v v hard... i will miss her n miss her v v v badly i guess...![]()
hahaha hey! she really said that to me... how u know huh... lolOriginally posted by smudgey:my guess is "I only want you!!!"![]()
young lovers r too predictableOriginally posted by starlightz:hahaha hey! she really said that to me... how u know huh... lol
HI -->1msgOriginally posted by huiz:wah..1200 msgs....![]()
i wonder wat u guys tok abt..
Originally posted by alexkusu:HI -->1msg
Ru thre -->2nd msg
-_-" -->3rd msg
... -->4th msg
Yes ---> 5th msg
No ---> 6th msg
>.< --> 7th msg
I lub u -->8th msg
me2 --> 9th msg
etc...
haha u v creative...Originally posted by alexkusu:HI -->1msg
Ru thre -->2nd msg
-_-" -->3rd msg
... -->4th msg
Yes ---> 5th msg
No ---> 6th msg
>.< --> 7th msg
I lub u -->8th msg
me2 --> 9th msg
etc...
habits can be changed. i dunno about you but if my bf is like that i'll grow mad!!! i need some space to myself and with my own friends...Originally posted by starlightz:cannot 1.... we will end up smsing each other the whole day... this is our routine when i m in camp :
morning wake up on the way to work she sms me till she reach office... den ard 10 .15am she will sms me for 10 mins cos tea break... den after tat lunch time ard 12.45 pm she will sms me again till 1.30 pm... after tat 3.15pm tea break she will sms me again... after she knock off on the way home ard 6.30 she will sms me again all the way till she reach home... she went to bath and eat dinner den will sms all the way till we going to slp till night....
that is our daily routine and it is like tat for the past few years.. whenever we are not ard with each other we will start to miss each other n sms le... and our sms not only a few words, each sms can be up to 2 msg long....
thats why our sms per month is like at least 1200 msg/month...