No point 'waiting'... The more she does that, the more miserable it would only make her...Originally posted by starlightz:hahaha.... ya lor thats wat i keep telling her.. 3 weeks only will be v fast over de... she say she will go thru it and wait for me to come back.. but still she look like so moodless.... seeing her like tat makes me heart pain... *ouch*![]()
hey friend...still better than me right? My gf stays in Malaysia and I stay in Singapore leh. how I wish I'm only separated with her for just 3weeks...haiz..Originally posted by starlightz:i have to go to australia this fri becos of army exercise... me n my gf too sticky to each other le, so hard to say gd bye to her for 3 weeks... i told her i will call her everyday but she still seems to be so sad these 2 days, she say she will wait for me at home everyday and dun have the mood to do anything.. i scared it will affect her too much... how ah?
haiz, me on the other side also struggling v v hard... i will miss her n miss her v v v badly i guess...![]()
ya... u went b4 ah? we have lots of photos, in wallet and my hp practically have all the photos of both of us... anyway i guess no choice have to go thru it... thanks for the advice... tmr flying le...Originally posted by nanren4ever:Ex. Wallaby ah...heehee. Just tell her this is a little test for the both of u, to test how much u really love each other, and that u will be thinking of her every single, breathing moment. Or u two go take photo and then put inside ur wallet, and tell her u will be seeing it every possible moment.
Sure work![]()
honeymoon? i duno leh, but it have been all the while like this for the past 3 years...Originally posted by huiz:r u guys in the honeymoon period of the relationship?![]()
ya i definitely will.. thanks for all the replies... have to b strong for her...Originally posted by starblue:how can u still be stucky after a few years??amazing....
since she is so used to sticking to you, i guess there is nothing much you can do also lah... just make it up to her when u come back (as in stick superly for the few days after you come back to make up for lost time).![]()