well..why not? depends on the situation...but i guess letting it out rather than u suffer inside ya?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hmm...what type of thoughts?
Well, why not I start
I was thinking, if you told someone that you liked another person, but as time passes, you realise, you like this someone, would you let her know your feelings?
Just a thought mahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:well..why not? depends on the situation...but i guess letting it out rather than u suffer inside ya?![]()
~+Cheers+~
StarPuppy
as i said...its best to let it out...if we fail...let us not look back and say "if only i had.."Originally posted by deathscythe99:Just a thought mah
And another for the day...
If you knew someone liked another person, would you let that someone know your feelings for him/her?
true...but if u dun take the chance...u will never know if he/she likes you....its a 50-50 risk if u wanna take it or notOriginally posted by ILPSY:Well... if it doesn't work out, it may jeopardise the friendship...
come come...tell us your problem...why ppl misunderstand u?Originally posted by The man who was death:ppl misunderstand u, what to do??![]()
I do agree... I have known a guy friend for more than 5 years. I admit i do like him. His previous relationships always ended up in disasters and everytime, after a failed relationship, he will definitely look me up for dinner or watsoever coz he simply can't think of any gal friend to hang out with.... He is not the type who chases after girls. His ex-gfs were the ones who made the first move and him, being the one to initiate a breakup... hmm... Its just a remark made by my fren that kept me wondering that maybe after a big round, we may ended up together. Seriously, I do not want to make the first move coz in the past relationships, I am the one who always make the first step and i am tired of that... sigh... so, I decided that I should remain passive to prevent myself from getting hurt again.... So, unless he makes the move, I won't budge...Originally posted by StarPuppy:true...but if u dun take the chance...u will never know if he/she likes you....its a 50-50 risk if u wanna take it or not![]()
~+Cheers+~
StarPuppy
i think i li siao too much sometimes and dun realised i overdo it and then ppl like pissed at meOriginally posted by StarPuppy:come come...tell us your problem...why ppl misunderstand u?![]()
~+Cheers+~
StarPuppy
u will let the girl have a bad impression of u.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hmm...what type of thoughts?
Well, why not I start
I was thinking, if you told someone that you liked another person, but as time passes, you realise, you like this someone, would you let her know your feelings?
see wat kind of misunderstanding lor..Originally posted by The man who was death:ppl misunderstand u, what to do??![]()
Originally posted by ILPSY:I do agree... I have known a guy friend for more than 5 years. I admit i do like him. His previous relationships always ended up in disasters and everytime, after a failed relationship, he will definitely look me up for dinner or watsoever coz he simply can't think of any gal friend to hang out with.... He is not the type who chases after girls. His ex-gfs were the ones who made the first move and him, being the one to initiate a breakup... hmm... Its just a remark made by my fren that kept me wondering that maybe after a big round, we may ended up together. Seriously, I do not want to make the first move coz in the past relationships, I am the one who always make the first step and i am tired of that... sigh... so, I decided that I should remain passive to prevent myself from getting hurt again.... So, unless he makes the move, I won't budge...I dun wanna jeopardise the friendship
Originally posted by The man who was death:i think i li siao too much sometimes and dun realised i overdo it and then ppl like pissed at mei say sorry liao and dun li siao anymore, they still not happy
heh..misread the setence...Originally posted by browniebaobao:u will let the girl have a bad impression of u.
might think u yong qing bu zhuan.
sometimes i think my apology not sincere enough that's why they dun forgive me but i dunno what to say to themOriginally posted by StarPuppy:sometimes people are having a bad mood...i agree at times i myself also ji siao people and they get angry...
but think of it...when u get ji siao by people and u get angry at them...u have to understand why and the mistake they make...but anyway...you said sorry and its their part to cool down and accept it or not...
Acceptance of one wrong-doing is a brave act...but to admit it is A EVEN BIGGER BRAVERY
~+Cheers+~
StarPuppy
Originally posted by The man who was death:sometimes i think my apology not sincere enough that's why they dun forgive me but i dunno what to say to them
DOES IT MATTER..IS ITT SOMETHING THAT WILL DECIDE YOUR EXSISTANCE OF LIFE TOMORROW?Originally posted by shade343:HELP!!! IM PERPLEXED BY THIS QUESTION!!!!
WHICH CAME FIRST??? THE EGG OR THE CHICKEN???
*flying kick*Originally posted by shade343:HELP!!! IM PERPLEXED BY THIS QUESTION!!!!
WHICH CAME FIRST??? THE EGG OR THE CHICKEN???
*grabs hold of leg and flings kbkb out of the door*Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:*flying kick*
my leg comes first!![]()