Originally posted by The man who was death:I also got another thing, u know some ppl, like you ren yuan like magnet liddat can be friends with anyone i wish i can be like them so i dun need to li siao to get attention
Yea...that's what I thought too...Originally posted by browniebaobao:u will let the girl have a bad impression of u.
might think u yong qing bu zhuan.
Something like...Originally posted by StarPuppy:heh..misread the setence...![]()
does he mean he like A but den later he like b?![]()
but u cannot be so fickle minded ya?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Yea...that's what I thought too...
But in that case, you shouldn't let your friends know that you've someone in mind, then change target...?
Hmm...maybe it's cos of circumstances?Originally posted by StarPuppy:but u cannot be so fickle minded ya?![]()
i gotta confess, I like this girl in school..and I have no problems meeting up with her and right now I'm trying to hang around her more and understand her.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Just a thought mah
And another for the day...
If you knew someone liked another person, would you let that someone know your feelings for him/her?
haiz...why must like that....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Something like...
U and A are friends.
You like B, you tell A, cos you all are friends, but dun tell A who EXACTLY u like...just someone in mind?
Then later....u find....u like A....yeapz.
Originally posted by LazerLordz:i gotta confess, I like this girl in school..and I have no problems meeting up with her and right now I'm trying to hang around her more and understand her.
man..she's darn cute.![]()
but I don't know if I should tell her..or risk it evolving into a friendship instead (which might not be bad too)..
that was the case with the last three..and we are still great buds.Originally posted by StarPuppy:love comes from friendship
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hmm...maybe it's cos of circumstances?
Anyway, if ya didnt tell the friend who you exactly liked, you might have hinted that you like her, right?
Originally posted by LazerLordz:that was the case with the last three..and we are still great buds.
Ri Jiu Qing Sheng....Originally posted by StarPuppy:true also..but the main point is dun fickle-minded..u think u will like A in the future den?
+~Cheers+~
StarPuppy
That's the problem....decisions, decisionsOriginally posted by LazerLordz:i gotta confess, I like this girl in school..and I have no problems meeting up with her and right now I'm trying to hang around her more and understand her.
man..she's darn cute.![]()
but I don't know if I should tell her..or risk it evolving into a friendship instead (which might not be bad too)..
hmmm...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Yea...that's what I thought too...
But in that case, you shouldn't let your friends know that you've someone in mind, then change target...?
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Something like...
U and A are friends.
You like B, you tell A, cos you all are friends, but dun tell A who EXACTLY u like...just someone in mind?
Then later....u find....u like A....yeapz.
It's a thought...Originally posted by browniebaobao:hmmm...
usually i wun tell anyone who i like ba.. i juz keep it to myself.
if she doubts u, then u try to convince her lor...
wait a min... u mean u changed target liao ar?
muz see the period how long wor.... if it's true, then really fast wor!
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ri Jiu Qing Sheng....
It's not I wanna change mind....circumstances force it so?Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..so lidat must be faithful hor...dun change mind again
~+Cheers+~
StarPuppy
Take the last part away and that's my situation.Anyway she's admittedly single..and she plays rugby w00t!Originally posted by deathscythe99:That's the problem....decisions, decisions
I'm trying to hang ard her, but prob is, she's surrounded by a grp of girl-frens usu @ lect, and she did tell me b4 she had someone in mind...but...maybe give it a try?
sometimes this lack of clarity might defuse the passion u feel for her and it solves itself.Originally posted by deathscythe99:It's not I wanna change mind....circumstances force it so?
When liking/loving someone is unreciprocated, or u do not see a clear finish line?
That's nice....Originally posted by LazerLordz:Take the last part away and that's my situation.Anyway she's admittedly single..and she plays rugby w00t!
Originally posted by deathscythe99:It's not I wanna change mind....circumstances force it so?
When liking/loving someone is unreciprocated, or u do not see a clear finish line?
*pat*Originally posted by DrTech:Feeling very guilty now...
Recently, I just confessed again to that particular female that I adore so much. And she rejected me kindly with a "Not now" and "I don't know you that well yet".
I took it hard for some reason... and ignored everyone (including her). Now, thinking back... I think she sincerely wants to know me better... and I kinda regret it now. Never seen her personally ever since school ended... and I don't know how to apologise to her. Very upset now...![]()
quick..smack her with the rugby ball and when shes blur..declare your love to her...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Take the last part away and that's my situation.Anyway she's admittedly single..and she plays rugby w00t!