Originally posted by Yunhaier:A for bunny pls
What is your tolerance level in Love... or rather... what is the thingy that you will not be able to accept such scenario/circumstances and when it happens, it will [b]definitely constitute a break up. (You may only choose one answer if you wished to be included in the statistic. Choose the answer which you deemed as the worst... and has the least likelihood of remaining in the relationship [Or even patch back]. Please consider deeply because every scenario is sh!t, so just pick one that probably affects you the worst).
Scenario A:
Kanna two-timed and the person is your good friend.
Scenario B:
Kanna three timed. (You, One LDR and another friend - someone you don't know)
Scenario C:
Ended up in bed with a colleague (or classmate) - and this person is someone you hated.
Scenario D:
Ended up in an ONS (Conscious about his/her doing).
Scenario E:
Discovered that he/she has a fark buddy for 2 years (while in a relationship with you).
Scenario F:
Was borned... and considered a male/female before the age of six, but undergo an operation to change his/her gender to what is it now. Looks, feel, speak and everything else like his/her current gender.
Scenario G:
Discovered that your Love is actually somewhat blood related to you. (Relationship could be still possible - minus the psychological haunting, society pressure and everything else), but doctor certified that there is a very high chance of conceiving an abnormal child.
Scenario H:
Your Love actually prostitutes for a living (6 years).
A)
B)
C)
D)
E)
F)
G)
H)
Total polled (0):
P.S: Pai seh, Tolerance is spelled wrongly.
Cheers [/b]
HahahahhahahAhahahhaha!Originally posted by browniebaobao:fwah! Yun update v fast hor?
haha.. hardowrking doing the statistics huh?Originally posted by Yunhaier:HahahahhahahAhahahhaha!
Hardworking mah...![]()
Cheers
choose one only la.Originally posted by alexkusu:my answer is a letter resembling either an E or H hmm..
Never choose answer = not included in statistic ar!Originally posted by alexkusu:my answer is a letter resembling either an E or H hmm..
No lar... actually I am going out soOn! To KTV...Originally posted by browniebaobao:haha.. hardowrking doing the statistics huh?
me hardowrking doing report and tutorials. haiz.
If has to be sh!t enough to get people to think...Originally posted by browniebaobao:choose one only la.
this Yun also la.. give all these sh|t scenarios.. hope this kinda sh|t wun happen to me.![]()
No lor... you just don't want to make a decision nia!Originally posted by alexkusu:I dont want to be thought of as just statistics! I wana be thought of as an individual!![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:No lar... actually I am going out soOn! To KTV...![]()
MuhahAhhahaHahhahahaHaHha!
Cheers
all the sh|t from Yun.Originally posted by Yunhaier:If has to be sh!t enough to get people to think...
Cheers
Using reverse psychology on me ah? Btw, this scenarios not that bad eh..or maybe my tolerance is too high? got any other scenarios?Originally posted by Yunhaier:No lor... you just don't want to make a decision nia!![]()
Cheers
MuhahaHahhAhahaHahhahAHaHhAhaha!Originally posted by browniebaobao:
u sound so HIGH sia..
SCARY!
Dun break the glasses with ur laughters har!![]()
Would you safely say that if that were to happen in reality, you could safely say it this way as well?Originally posted by alexkusu:Using reverse psychology on me ah? Btw, this scenarios not that bad eh..or maybe my tolerance is too high? got any other scenarios?
i can safely say i would not break up...actually i have been in 1 or 2 of the scenario b4 anywayOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Would you safely say that if that were to happen in reality, you could safely say it this way as well?
Cheers
wah ur frens very ke lian.Originally posted by Yunhaier:MuhahaHahhAhahaHahhahAHaHhAhaha!
Have been cheonging KTV recently... *rub chin*
Satisfaction...![]()
Cheers
v difficult to say de..Originally posted by alexkusu:i can safely say i would not break up...actually i have been in 1 or 2 of the scenario b4 anyway![]()
yeah..some ppl like carbonated soft drinks..u shake them up, they explode. Me like water..no matter how much u shake, still calm n sereneOriginally posted by browniebaobao:v difficult to say de..
coz every r/s is different, time and the way u handle things also different.
Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah..some ppl like carbonated soft drinks..u shake them up, they explode. Me like water..no matter how much u shake, still calm n serene![]()