Originally posted by Yunhaier:
What is your tolerance level in Love... or rather... what is the thingy that you will not be able to accept such scenario/circumstances and when it happens, it will [b]definitely constitute a break up. (You may only choose one answer if you wished to be included in the statistic. Choose the answer which you deemed as the worst... and has the least likelihood of remaining in the relationship [Or even patch back]. Please consider deeply because every scenario is sh!t, so just pick one that probably affects you the worst).
Scenario A:
Kanna two-timed and the person is your good friend.
Scenario B:
Kanna three timed. (You, One LDR and another friend - someone you don't know)
Scenario C:
Ended up in bed with a colleague (or classmate) - and this person is someone you hated.
Scenario D:
Ended up in an ONS (Conscious about his/her doing).
Scenario E:
Discovered that he/she has a fark buddy for 2 years (while in a relationship with you).
Scenario F:
Was borned... and considered a male/female before the age of six, but undergo an operation to change his/her gender to what is it now. Looks, feel, speak and everything else like his/her current gender.
Scenario G:
Discovered that your Love is actually somewhat blood related to you. (Relationship could be still possible - minus the psychological haunting, society pressure and everything else), but doctor certified that there is a very high chance of conceiving an abnormal child.
Scenario H:
Your Love actually prostitutes for a living (6 years).
A) 3 - (37.5%)
B)
C) 2 - (25%)
D)
E) 2 - (25%)
F)
G)
H) 1 - (12.5%)
Total polled (: Depressed...*sigh*, browniebaobao, hopy, BrUtUs, ghimpheng, mystiv, The Emperor, coolger03
P.S: Pai seh, Tolerance is spelled wrongly.
Cheers [/b]
Originally posted by Yunhaier:G - that meant the end of r/s if she is my half sister
What is your tolerance level in Love... or rather... what is the thingy that you will not be able to accept such scenario/circumstances and when it happens, it will [b]definitely constitute a break up. (You may only choose one answer if you wished to be included in the statistic. Choose the answer which you deemed as the worst... and has the least likelihood of remaining in the relationship [Or even patch back]. Please consider deeply because every scenario is sh!t, so just pick one that probably affects you the worst).
Scenario A:
Kanna two-timed and the person is your good friend.
Scenario B:
Kanna three timed. (You, One LDR and another friend - someone you don't know)
Scenario C:
Ended up in bed with a colleague (or classmate) - and this person is someone you hated.
Scenario D:
Ended up in an ONS (Conscious about his/her doing).
Scenario E:
Discovered that he/she has a fark buddy for 2 years (while in a relationship with you).
Scenario F:
Was borned... and considered a male/female before the age of six, but undergo an operation to change his/her gender to what is it now. Looks, feel, speak and everything else like his/her current gender.
Scenario G:
Discovered that your Love is actually somewhat blood related to you. (Relationship could be still possible - minus the psychological haunting, society pressure and everything else), but doctor certified that there is a very high chance of conceiving an abnormal child.
Scenario H:
Your Love actually prostitutes for a living (6 years).
A) 3 - (37.5%)
B)
C) 2 - (25%)
D)
E) 2 - (25%)
F)
G)
H) 1 - (12.5%)
Total polled (: Depressed...*sigh*, browniebaobao, hopy, BrUtUs, ghimpheng, mystiv, The Emperor, coolger03
P.S: Pai seh, Tolerance is spelled wrongly.
Cheers [/b]
Obviously that's why this is a poll lor....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Erm, Auntie Yunnie, how in the world do you expect me to choose?All the choices machim like sheeeeeet
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Obviously that's why this is a poll lor....![]()
Cheers
u do la.. u also MOD mah.Originally posted by M©+square:Yun won't have a concluding run of the poll one.
Unless this time one to prove me wrong.![]()
Cheers
But yun's purpose i aso doh noe...how to give you the closing?Originally posted by browniebaobao:u do la.. u also MOD mah.
i think yun also dun intend to count le.Originally posted by M©+square:But yun's purpose i aso doh noe...how to give you the closing?![]()
cheers
Yunnie can remember things very well.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i think yun also dun intend to count le.![]()
Si siang... know me so well?Originally posted by M©+square:Yunnie can remember things very well.![]()
Cheers
ROFLMAO!!!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:I can't even begin to make a choice leh, all the choices are so horribleI wouldn't wish them on my worst enemy
FeowFeow
i bet if noone post this thread.. you'll most probably forget about it right??Originally posted by Yunhaier:Si siang... know me so well?![]()
This December... I will compile my polls lar.
Cheers
we shall wait.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Si siang... know me so well?![]()
This December... I will compile my polls lar.
Cheers