I super agree.. Maths stats totally stunning.. wth..Originally posted by papercut87:yup last 5yrs the stats questions dun even nid to think... its all standard.. for 28 i spent 1/2 an hour trying to prove the variance until i got such fked up when i got n to the power of 5... the guy beside me was oso strugglin like mad.. in the end i gave up and did 28 or.. which was much easier than i expected. kaos.
corright.. hahaz... i got ethanol for D. yay. for the rest of the compounds.. i haf no idea...Originally posted by nightsky87:I super agree.. Maths stats totally stunning.. wth..
Chem P3 was bad also.. Question 7 is damned basket ok?! C will break into D and E.. no one say D got 2! Its ethanol.. Means C break into 3 parts, 2 ethanol and one E.. stunning that one
taking chem, econs, math c.Originally posted by papercut87:hey foxtrout.. kool, whats ur combi? got a few friends from sr.. im fr tj btw... haha.. GP compre was bad.. screwed up the AQ part... as for the essay.. i did question 9.. the one abt whether we shud slow down our pace of life / speed it up.. yupz, what abt u guys ?
yay.. its the weekendsFINALLY a short break from all the muggin.
u are amazing.Originally posted by Ray87:i find it reasonable... chem 3 was the easiest paper i've ever done in my jc life.. and the first chem paper 3 paper i could finish with enough time to check..
hmm so which jc are u from??Originally posted by Ray87:i find it reasonable... chem 3 was the easiest paper i've ever done in my jc life.. and the first chem paper 3 paper i could finish with enough time to check..
hmm this yr format abit weird leh..only got 1 compre sia..i thot usually we are given 2 compres right??..actually i tink this gp paper alot of thinking qns..Originally posted by confusedboi:hows gp today ar
as usual rushing to do the aq......couldnt finish![]()