Originally posted by Saint`:waaa .. my chem really cannot make it .. i gave up inorganic , organic , bio chem .. basically i m screwed .. i think i had 1hr of stoning time .. as for stats .. yea i couldnt touch the last 3 too .. n i had given up estimation onwards .. then wth .. this yr got 3 hypo questions .. wtf ... 2 more than the norm every yr .. sian liao .. i jus hope i wont do so badly ... me from mjc ..
haha .. me from mjc.. u leh .. my chem has nv achieve more than ao .. sadOriginally posted by dyingman:hmm saint if u give up inorganic,organic and biochem..like tt means u only confident of the phy chem..actually i m jus like u la..jus go n take the exams without finish studying everything..hai...u frm sajc arh?..i deduce tt from your name..haha..
same mjc sia..u what class?? me s212 haha .. wth .. u using dota term .. lol... yea mus agree they r the most delicated department among other subs .. but mayb tats y they make me hate chem even more to the core .. i dunno y .. prehaps i been too lazy in the start of the yr . .. n it gets too much to cover ...Originally posted by Ray87:hai~ why lidit.. our chem department is godly lo, the teachers are a dedicted bunch. as for math, i would agree that p2 is challenging, but my classmate has time to do both the stats qns and the mechanics qns..lol. i hope you'll do well too, cause i'm from the same sch as you.
Originally posted by Saint`:same mjc sia..u what class?? me s212 haha .. wth .. u using dota term .. lol... yea mus agree they r the most delicated department among other subs .. but mayb tats y they make me hate chem even more to the core .. i dunno y .. prehaps i been too lazy in the start of the yr . .. n it gets too much to cover ...
dun worry, just practice the MCQ on tys. if shit hit the fan, it is just 20%.Originally posted by confusedboi:anione taking econs ?
my econs mcq sux big time![]()
dun worry i m with you on that..lets screw the exam together den..Originally posted by Saint`:me ... i m screwed again .. since fri break .. been slacking .. omg .. then i 4got most of the physics tat i hav studied .. shit la .............![]()
you taking fm mc chemistry and physics?Originally posted by papercut87:haha...no econs for me! but both my fmaths papers are waiting for me next week!!!
haha.. jia you guys..! anyone taking physics here...?
lol .. i really hate it .. i studied super last min .. 1.5wks b4 the exams ..Originally posted by dyingman:dun worry i m with you on that..lets screw the exam together den..![]()
temasekOriginally posted by Fucking Bitch:you taking fm mc chemistry and physics?
from which jc?
me! for math, dropped biology s cause the teacher want me to finish reading a 1000+ page textbook.Originally posted by FireIce:im more interested to know who taking S papers
this friday!Originally posted by papercut87:so when does ur exam finish?