hm above ccc is the average benchmark i thinkOriginally posted by sherlockian21:heard to go uni must do better than ccc. i dunno but this stresses me up
Compound Y is correct. how else do u get a C3H6O3 with something to oxidise?Originally posted by sinicker:today chem P2 sucks leh... my compound Y is CH3CH(OH)COOH.
tmr phy P3. die.
eh? i thot paper 3 was no kick leh..Originally posted by sinicker:wah the Physics paper 3 so hard.
i did questions 1/2/3/5/10-12.
next and last exam is chem P1.![]()
wah papercut everything also no kick to u sia..sorry mabbe sumtimes not everyone is as smart as u ah...so pardon us...Originally posted by papercut87:eh? i thot paper 3 was no kick leh..
please. i frm tpjc only.Originally posted by papercut87:eh? i thot paper 3 was no kick leh..
i didnt look down on my sch. i was looking up to her sch.Originally posted by Ray87:dont look down on your own school.
dyingman.. no lahz not everything.. only fer todae's paper... the rest of the papers chem 3 and 2 were tough fer me lar..Originally posted by dyingman:wah papercut everything also no kick to u sia..sorry mabbe sumtimes not everyone is as smart as u ah...so pardon us...![]()
no la bro.. its not just my sch.. the topics my tutor predicted came out that's y i found the paper kinda easy... sry sry i take back my words..Originally posted by sinicker:i didnt look down on my sch. i was looking up to her sch.
Originally posted by confusedboi:papercut realli cuts the paper into half lor
no kick for her![]()
Originally posted by foxtrout8:tml last paper. wosh!!!!
talk-cock-sing-song-play-mahjong-clubbing-slacking-eating-sleeping-chionging time starts tml!!!!