i study all!Originally posted by papercut87:sigh... mine on monday la.. today for physics.. 3 questions wrong for mcq... paper 2 lost 9marks.. sianz..
what topics u guys spottin fer chem?
like tat then sad ?? i mcq nv check .. but i got alot Bs .. paper 2 i got at least 20m fly .. cos of blanks ..Originally posted by papercut87:sigh... mine on monday la.. today for physics.. 3 questions wrong for mcq... paper 2 lost 9marks.. sianz..
what topics u guys spottin fer chem?
it's been on since 8/11!!Originally posted by dragg:a level still on or starting tomorrow?![]()
i promise to u now i wont get straight As.Originally posted by Ah Cek:wah, u guys veli modest. one say this mistake, the other say tat mistake. when result comes out, so many got straight As. wat is this man?
i didnt even know how to calculate conc of D3O+!Originally posted by papercut87:excuse me mister.. i didnt even get the compound cauz i calculated the Mr wrongly!! haha.. sianz lar kip losing unnecessary marks.. =(
that question not bad.. i cud do. except hw to explain hw vanadium is coloured.. FORGOT!! actually i didnt study transition elements la. heh.Originally posted by sinicker:i didnt even know how to calculate conc of D3O+!
and that vanadium/calcium question.. wah lau eh.
i got the same Y.didnt expect them to test on brine. darn. who on earth thinks it'll come outOriginally posted by sinicker:today chem P2 sucks leh... my compound Y is CH3CH(OH)COOH.
tmr phy P3. die.
wah that brine.. luckily i spent 10 mins for it at 6am this morning!!!!Originally posted by sherlockian21:i got the same Y.didnt expect them to test on brine. darn. who on earth thinks it'll come out
i did .. i studied 2 days b4 start of alvls .. then i nv revised .. n it came out .. WTH LA ... u koe hw KNN i felt ... then 30mins towards end time i already slackingOriginally posted by sherlockian21:i got the same Y.didnt expect them to test on brine. darn. who on earth thinks it'll come out
heard to go uni must do better than ccc. i dunno but this stresses me upOriginally posted by confusedboi:hm i guess everyone to busy mugging
while me slacking
heh i dont expect an A
its out of my reach
bcd can liao