Originally posted by m)phosis:chinese believe that after u die u will be in the nether worlds... den when the time is ready for u to reincarnate, u will be led to a bridge...before u cross the bridge u will be ask to drink a bowl of soup by meng po(granny meng)..the bowl of soup will clear all ur memories of the previous life so that when u reincarnate u will be remember anything from the previous and can start afresh... once u drank the meng po dang u will not rememeber any single shet and when u walk over the bridge u can go for reincarnation...
well maybe u can try to jio ppl here for kopi n chat .... thats wat I did n I'm still doing it now .... but not ppl here lah ....Originally posted by -ohyeah-:how to go out wif friends?
i having exam soon.. in one mth time
i try to study but i simply cant......
i am always alone...
Not sure if this helps...I now live on just one sentence...Originally posted by leo_84:try reading some self help books on relationship or on letting go...i read few and are healing books..
Try to write down the things he did or said which hurt u badly as a reminder..then read it when u think of him n remind urself y bother him so much..u deserve better..write things he would missed out when ya gone..
hope u will feel better...concentrate on ur exams..he wun be there for u to console u even if u fail rite..
All the Best..
Sad to say i also think of my ex until now being 2 months plus since we broke up..ahahaha..think think ok dun think but not until affect ur important stuffs in life...love urself b4 loving others...
tie a thin piece of cloth on your forehead. headbang the nearest concrete wall or glass panel. that piece of cloth was to prevent staining, your mother wouldnt be very happy about the extra chore.Originally posted by -ohyeah-:how to go out wif friends?
i having exam soon.. in one mth time
i try to study but i simply cant......
i am always alone...