how you know it is a majority? how many girls have you met that justify you to make this comment?Originally posted by James1:My mother is a woman, isn't a girl. What i'm trying to mention now is girls' in this century, i guess you do not know what is going on.
I'm saying that majority local girls' are s.l.u.t.t.y, and i didn't even say its all of them. I guess you guys are overestimate this subject too heavy.
GOOD LUCK....Originally posted by James1:I said mostly but not all, bu yao wu hui. So what if it is all? it also the fact...![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:hey hey gal!!!! knew u changed nick bt forgot wat was the new nick!
hey hey!!!! nice to hear from ya! hows life treatg u!
Originally posted by M©+square:I used to get reactive over this kinda post.
Indignance just sets in.
But these days...i've grown to realise some people just needs to get out of the shell and see the real world.
Cheers
Originally posted by James1:My mother is a woman, isn't a girl. What i'm trying to mention now is girls' in this century, i guess you do not know what is going on.
I'm saying that majority local girls' are s.l.u.t.t.y, and i didn't even say its all of them. I guess you guys are overestimate this subject too heavy.
hmmm, about 0.6% from the age range of 17 - 18 years of age. That's lot to say about local girls are s.l.u.tty, hope u girls' accept it.Originally posted by rainee:how you know it is a majority? how many girls have you met that justify you to make this comment?
0.6% is a majority? then the 99.4% leh? Minority?Originally posted by James1:hmmm, about 0.6% from the age range of 17 - 18 years of age. That's lot to say about local girls are s.l.u.tty, hope u girls' accept it.
how big is ur collection of frens and relatives? dun tell me you know the whole Spore?Originally posted by James1:Haha, consider that 0.6% is a lousy want, and from friends, relative experience. it lift up to the double percentage than this, dont have to be sarcastic yeah?![]()
I think he got problem with maths.Originally posted by rainee:0.6% is a majority? then the 99.4% leh? Minority?![]()
pls go and read your dictionary![]()
i oso think so, or else he dunno the meaning of majority or minority, anyway I dun wan to say anymore later he says I am being sarcasticOriginally posted by laosu:I think he got problem with maths.
To add on to rainee's words, if you call woman sluts just because they reject you even after constant aggressive wooing, that means those who agree to be with you aren't s|uts. If every agrees to be with whoever woes them, then wouldn't it make them a bigger s|ut?Originally posted by rainee:how big is ur collection of frens and relatives? dun tell me you know the whole Spore?
and how true are their words?
even if double percentage it will still be 1.2%...
i m not being sarcastic, but seriously, u need to mix around more and stop calling girls slut just bcos they do not respond to your advances. Learn from it and move on. If you keep this view that most girls are slut, you will act your thoughts out, and no doubt they will all run away from you.
I wonder who's the one who's sarcastic..........Originally posted by rainee:i oso think so, or else he dunno the meaning of majority or minority, anyway I dun wan to say anymore later he says I am being sarcastic![]()
Originally posted by James1:Haha, consider that 0.6% is a lousy want, and from friends, relative experience. it lift up to the double percentage than this, dont have to be sarcastic yeah?![]()
Yes it can be developed provided that both can mixed.Originally posted by ghimpheng:Love can be develop....
Originally posted by ghimpheng:Love can be develop....
yr in town?Originally posted by FeowFeow:I'm great, still in love
You wanna go for the mushy gang's gathering? Details are in the thread
FeowFeow
People who behaves like that must be a 'genius', what are you waiting for? Dump her like a tissue laOriginally posted by James1:How would you feel when someone you like very much tells you that you are not her cup of tea? for now, i don't wish to elaborate on this.
Someone you like very much, you ask her out and she agrees, you just simply likes her so much then you don't even want her to spend a single cent on food, items, etc. On a group outing, you are with her all the time, don't wish her to be lonely or alone, you stood beside her all the time, allowing her to feel she got a companion all the time.
During lecture break time, you don't want her to trouble herself by taking a trip down to cafeteria, you offer to buy food and drinks for her. Let her enjoy everything, please her, serve her and comfort her. Send her home when school dismissal, offer to lift up her heavy load by carring some books and bags for her. Treat her like a princess...
All the while along you commit so much thing, do all the unnecessarilly things you don't deserve to do and one day you confess saying you like her and in return, she rejects you becoz she got no feelings for you or have an admirer already.
Everything is fair to everybody, why not me? Take Jesus Christ for instance, he died on the cross for everybody, in return, he still got people who worship, praise and love him.
Why are some girls who don't appreciate guys who have done so much for her, Sacrifice for her?
WHY? WHY? WHY?![]()
Originally posted by James1:hey Mr Bornloser ..ur attitude and language really sucks
Now i see, and now i know. So i truly learnt a lesson base on u guys experience and suggestion, so i guess i shouldn't repeat my mistakes anymore by pleasing and serving some1 i like very much...stay natural. I guess [b]mostly Local girls' are just S.L.U.T.T.Y, that's y....[/b]
ok ok, i think you still don't get what it means...let's take it for instance, 17 - 18 years of who** local girls' will be.... let's give an estimation, about 100 thousands.. 1.2% is how many liao? go and do some calulation....Originally posted by rainee:how big is ur collection of frens and relatives? dun tell me you know the whole Spore?
and how true are their words?
even if double percentage it will still be 1.2%...
i m not being sarcastic, but seriously, u need to mix around more and stop calling girls slut just bcos they do not respond to your advances. Learn from it and move on. If you keep this view that most girls are slut, you will act your thoughts out, and no doubt they will all run away from you.
just dun assume the rest of the population oso s.lutty ma...you only mingle with girl around 17 and 18 years old, how can you use that result to assume that the other age group will also have 1.2% of sl.uts?Originally posted by James1:ok ok, i think you still don't get what it means...let's take it for instance, 17 - 18 years of who** local girls' will be.... let's give an estimation, about 100 thousands.. 1.2% is how many liao? go and do some calulation....