Originally posted by skeujin:yr in town?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:just dun assume the rest of the population oso s.lutty ma...you only mingle with girl around 17 and 18 years old, how can you use that result to assume that the other age group will also have 1.2% of sl.uts?
I think you are the one who has to go out and mix around more, anyway I think you are just feeling bitter because this girl rejects you and she happens to be in this age group, hence you assume all girls are the same as her...if u dun change your mindset, you will be a loser forever...cos nobody wans to be with a bitter person...
Originally posted by James1:ok ok, i think you still don't get what it means...let's take it for instance, 17 - 18 years of who** local girls' will be.... let's give an estimation, about 100 thousands.. 1.2% is how many liao? go and do some calulation....
Originally posted by Magnus:James, James!
Does it matter how % of woman are sl.utty?
You WANT those types you GET those types.
You THINK they are, hence they are.
It's a matter of your own personal preception and sad to say, it does not went well with the majority here.
Think only 1.2% of the forumites here agree with u.
Originally posted by zichuan:I guess james is too young, james may i know how old are you?![]()
oh my god..he's a genius...at 1.2yr old...Im still sucking milk and haven't even learn how to talk!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Solely for jesting purposes, & Not meant as an insult1.2 years old.
Ok, James, I'm sorry, I just couldn't resist it, after all the 1.2 stuff we'd all been talking about
FeowFeow
Originally posted by laosu:oh my god..he's a genius...at 1.2yr old...Im still sucking milk and haven't even learn how to talk!!!
Originally posted by FeowFeow:![]()
Actually, I wanted to joke about the IQ part but, that would be mean
FeowFeow
1.2 yrs old?? haha, go read my post carefully dude...Originally posted by laosu:oh my god..he's a genius...at 1.2yr old...Im still sucking milk and haven't even learn how to talk!!!
sure...i'm 19 years old.Originally posted by zichuan:I guess james is too young, james may i know how old are you?![]()
Originally posted by James1:sure...i'm 19 years old.
Let me set an simple example for you, you have 3 boyfriends in a year. Your first boyfriend dump you because of another girl, you feel sad and move on. Your second boyfriend dump you because he is bored with you and has no feelings for you anymore, you feel even more sad and tries to move on and you third boyfriend dump you because you please him too much, too much care and concern for him as if conquering his freedom. Would you wants to tell the entire world that all local guys are "B@stard'? since you are living in s'pore, you could only mention here...Originally posted by StarPuppy:James...i am sure you are mature at this age...so would you mind start to change your mindset to the brighter side? condeming local girls is truely a very narrow mindset?
~+Cheers+~
StarPuppy
Originally posted by James1:Let me set an simple example for you, you have 3 boyfriends in a year. Your first boyfriend dump you because of another girl, you feel sad and move on. Your second boyfriend dump you because he is bored with you and has no feelings for you anymore, you feel even more sad and tries to move on and you third boyfriend dump you because you please him too much, too much care and concern for him as if conquering his freedom. Would you wants to tell the entire world that all local guys are "B@stard'? since you are living in s'pore, you could only mention here...
Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually why would i do that? its just that i met the wrong ppl
the girsl i have met some treated me like sh!t but doesn't mean all girls are also lidat
~+Cheers+~
StarPuppy
simple, girls dont want dog they can get them at pet shops.Originally posted by James1:How would you feel when someone you like very much tells you that you are not her cup of tea? for now, i don't wish to elaborate on this.
Someone you like very much, you ask her out and she agrees, you just simply likes her so much then you don't even want her to spend a single cent on food, items, etc. On a group outing, you are with her all the time, don't wish her to be lonely or alone, you stood beside her all the time, allowing her to feel she got a companion all the time.
During lecture break time, you don't want her to trouble herself by taking a trip down to cafeteria, you offer to buy food and drinks for her. Let her enjoy everything, please her, serve her and comfort her. Send her home when school dismissal, offer to lift up her heavy load by carring some books and bags for her. Treat her like a princess...
All the while along you commit so much thing, do all the unnecessarilly things you don't deserve to do and one day you confess saying you like her and in return, she rejects you becoz she got no feelings for you or have an admirer already.
Everything is fair to everybody, why not me? Take Jesus Christ for instance, he died on the cross for everybody, in return, he still got people who worship, praise and love him.
Why are some girls who don't appreciate guys who have done so much for her, Sacrifice for her?
WHY? WHY? WHY?![]()
Originally posted by vito_corleone:simple, girls dont want dog they can get them at pet shops.![]()
Been through this part.Originally posted by 585986:THE JUST DUN LIKE U LOR.............
MAYBE JUZ WANT TO MAKE USE OF U ONLY
SEE U TREAT HER SO NICE
DUN WANT U TO STOP
SO NVR REALLY EXPRESSED HER EWL FEELINGS
FYI, I myself have been hurt before and badly but that doesn't make me condemn everyone. Just that it's not the right timing and not the right person. If that is what you think, then go be a monk or become gay.Originally posted by James1:Let me set an simple example for you, you have 3 boyfriends in a year. Your first boyfriend dump you because of another girl, you feel sad and move on. Your second boyfriend dump you because he is bored with you and has no feelings for you anymore, you feel even more sad and tries to move on and you third boyfriend dump you because you please him too much, too much care and concern for him as if conquering his freedom. Would you wants to tell the entire world that all local guys are "B@stard'? since you are living in s'pore, you could only mention here...
Those are people who are out to have fun. Try other places. You get what you sow. You can't possible go to a vegetarian resturant and order roast pig right?Originally posted by James1:I been through so many clubbing places such as, chinablack, sparks, music underground, mhd sultan and many more. Girls' who dress until eye capturing and attention seeker like, onli a bra that cover the top and a damn short mini skirt, ming ming jiu shi capture guys attention and get themselves screw. bu shi slut den wad? More worst, i see around 2 to 4 girls dancing themselves den all out of blue, a couple of guys seek behind them and lay their fingers into the girls heel, waist and etc. The girls' only smile back
by hinting the guys that they want more. I'm a regular clubber anyway, if i'm a foreigner i'll have a real bad impression on local girls for sure. of all these places i mention, out of the 100 girls, you can see those type at around 95. Go to these places, you can see what's the girls in local behave already, what's more get out of my shell and see the world like?![]()
Exactly. Most of my ex(s) also treat me like shit, if I were to have the same thinking as James, then I would have lost the chance to have this wonderful gf now.Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually why would i do that? its just that i met the wrong ppl
the girsl i have met some treated me like sh!t but doesn't mean all girls are also lidat
~+Cheers+~
StarPuppy
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Just leave him be... his ego is damaged.
Man's bruised ego is like a woman scorned - hell hath no fury.
Cheers