hor hor!!! Ni wan le!! U like that say bro Bear..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:The Bear busy with all the other bears...![]()
I am alone...
In the vast universe...![]()
It all depends.Originally posted by babyreyes:Appearance very important on whether someone wanna be frens iwth u or even bgr?
I juz said he is a charming dude...Originally posted by browniebaobao:hor hor!!! Ni wan le!! U like that say bro Bear..
Wat if I dun haf all of the qualities...Originally posted by confusedboi:Looks, charm, money, character = almost surely get the gal
missing one of the variables decreases ur chances![]()
actually character is the deciding factor.Originally posted by confusedboi:Looks, charm, money, character = almost surely get the gal
missing one of the variables decreases ur chances![]()
x2Originally posted by confusedboi:[quote]Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
[b]
Wat if I dun haf all of the qualities...
hai i also dun have lor
well
i forgot about the concept of
FATE![]()
/sits at the riverside waiting for Fate...Originally posted by confusedboi:hai i also dun have lor
well
i forgot about the concept of
FATE![]()
definately! speakin frm expOriginally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Aiyah, those people that say appearance is not important when coming to choosing a gf is a lie lor. Search your heart and tell me if you would date a fat, pimpled, downright ugly girl with a good heart?
Fate is so beautiful that when u c her, u faint and feel the warmthOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:/sits at the riverside waiting for Fate...![]()
and met fireice.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:/sits at the riverside waiting for Fate...![]()
I will wait for her in my dreams...Originally posted by confusedboi:Fate is so beautiful that when u c her, u faint and feel the warmth
when u wake up she is gone![]()
Originally posted by dragg:and met fireice.![]()
don onli dream...must also make it real right!?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I will wait for her in my dreams...![]()
I will be contented to be dreaming...Originally posted by Lance_han:don onli dream...must also make it real right!?![]()
bian de hao kuai hor?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I juz said he is a charming dude...
Anytin wrong?...![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:bian de hao kuai hor?![]()
ni xin zhi du ming~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
U misunderstand my msg bbb...
I meant it as a compliment...![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:ni xin zhi du ming~
Appearance very important on whether someone wanna be frens iwth u or even bgr?If someone seriously look down on others who is not good looking or not handsome, it only shows that the person is a very imature and can only look at a person outer apparance.
sounds interesting hor?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Btw bbb U coming for our gathering next mth?...![]()