I miss U Pinky!!!...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Knock knock
ANybody miss me![]()
was on MC yesterday la...work too hard liao
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Can lah, crap with the mushy gang lorr, guaranteed will reach there VERY soon
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Beari thought you are going to retired
come come pinky give you a big fat hug to welcome you
back
*kiss lightly on forehead* feeling better now ?![]()
ok okOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Since when I say retire, I juz said hibernation for a while...
Today MC...
Miss U all so log in lohz...
Mood feeling better these few days...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:And horns...![]()
Erm...muz wait till my condition better or nt...lol...Originally posted by pinkygal76:ok okseems the virus is spreading around ya
take care and rest more....
still want to go to the gym this week![]()
I was thinking of the Devil...Originally posted by Kenashi:
I was thinking of angels![]()
Originally posted by Delta 5:I must have got the virus from you on the train yesterday![]()
hallo pinky jieOriginally posted by pinkygal76:ok okseems the virus is spreading around ya
take care and rest more....
still want to go to the gym this week![]()
u r looking at the dark sideOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I was thinking of the Devil...
Oops...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Next time ask him to our KTV outing...we can train him...start with small tins...![]()
I am fair...Originally posted by Kenashi:u r looking at the dark side![]()
U mean I am cute also...Originally posted by FeowFeow:I'll ask him to go, WITHOUT MEHe'll get along well with you, I think. You're both the same age, & very cute
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Kenashi:based on the way things r going, how is he going to build up his confidence if he keep avoiding stuffs??
I used to be like that, but gradually, I started doing presentation in poly life n working life, now I am much confident since I just treated the audience as block of woods![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am fair...![]()
I understand hw he feels...Originally posted by FeowFeow:I used to be very frightened also, but I learnt to look right at the back, so that I don't make direct eye contact with people. Nowadays, having gotten used to it, when I talk, I sometimes look at those people I know & smile before saying something humourous.
But my nephew hor, talking to ONE girl on the phone also got problemQi si wo le!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:I used to be very frightened also, but I learnt to look right at the back, so that I don't make direct eye contact with people. Nowadays, having gotten used to it, when I talk, I sometimes look at those people I know & smile before saying something humourous.
But my nephew hor, talking to ONE girl on the phone also got problemQi si wo le!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
If he is able to take it...Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
need to make him braver
take him out on outing with the mushy gang lah, let the gals make fun of him.
gradually, he should be able to take it![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Then the bus driver will infect another passenger and the passenger will infect his/her frenz and then the frenz took public transport such as the transit...
Its still the same...![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Knock knock
ANybody miss me![]()
was on MC yesterday la...work too hard liao
U tire Urself out last night izzit...Originally posted by dcx:i .............i..................................i.............................also......be...r.....y...............bery................s.............h...............y.................![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:
I was thinking of angels![]()