No chio bus to bio...Originally posted by FeowFeow:But taxi driver only drives 1 passenger at that time, you suay you gana him, you heng, you don't gana mahProbability is way lower than say, if Kenashi takes a bus/MRT
FeowFeow
I tot he is tinking of Devil's *ahem*...Originally posted by FeowFeow:You calling me ahhh??? *blinks blinks eyes*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
need to make him braver
take him out on outing with the mushy gang lah, let the gals make fun of him.
gradually, he should be able to take it![]()
Originally posted by dcx:i .............i..................................i.............................also......be...r.....y...............bery................s.............h...............y.................![]()
Dun worry...Originally posted by FeowFeow:He'll RUN, man!!! The way the girls tease hor, is gonna make him hideHe's suuuuper shy lorr, which I think is a waste, he's adorable
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:No chio bus to bio...![]()
it's morling.......Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U tire Urself out last night izzit...![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:You calling me ahhh??? *blinks blinks eyes*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:I don't care whether he got chio bus to beo or Not, I only care whether the probability of him spreading the flu to me is high or Not
FeowFeow
The whole nitez and morning lah...Originally posted by dcx:it's morling.......![]()
Muz be the effects of this morning...Originally posted by dcx:
*pukes*
not every nite lah.....every nite i'll aged bery fast.....morling's good....freshen up my day........Originally posted by Simple_Bear:The whole nitez and morning lah...![]()
Early morning is the best time...Originally posted by dcx:not every nite lah.....every nite i'll aged bery fast.....morling's good....freshen up my day........![]()
I always take the bus but my virus only ganna those who work around me,Originally posted by FeowFeow:But taxi driver only drives 1 passenger at that time, you suay you gana him, you heng, you don't gana mahProbability is way lower than say, if Kenashi takes a bus/MRT
FeowFeow
yes.......fresh air....refreshing.....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Early morning is the best time...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun worry...
The guys will hold him in place...![]()
Its better nt to tk the risk...Originally posted by Kenashi:I always take the bus but my virus only ganna those who work around me,
I don't think it is so potent that it can infect ppl who travel with me since it is only 30 mins ride![]()
Originally posted by dcx:yes.......fresh air....refreshing.....
Bye dude haf a good lunch...Originally posted by Kenashi:time for lunchie.
cya
okOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...muz wait till my condition better or nt...lol...
I dun mind coming out for tea...![]()
Ok lohz...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Don't want lah, I don't wish for my nephew to get upset. He's close to me leh : )
FeowFeow
But U no need to go dating mehz?...Originally posted by pinkygal76:oksee when you want to go lor ...sms me ya
maybe we can all go for hi-tea at one of the hotels
long time no go hi-tea liao
*yum yum*![]()
halo xiao shuai geOriginally posted by Kenashi:hallo pinky jie![]()
Originally posted by dcx:
*pukes*