very much under?Im 3 years under that....alcohol is quite nice it seemsOriginally posted by chunyong:yah lah, dun wanna reveal people's actual age but we shouldn't serve alcoholic drinks to people udner 18...since he is under 18, very much under...we should 'jagar' him abit...its our responsibility, our liability as adults...
so now u see....its just the tip of the tip of the iceberg.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...
Ok...
n Happy Birthday dude...
And one more person missing him....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz Hunky...
Of coz gt miss U...![]()
Hmm...Originally posted by chunyong:yah lah, dun wanna reveal people's actual age but we shouldn't serve alcoholic drinks to people udner 18...since he is under 18, very much under...we should 'jagar' him abit...its our responsibility, our liability as adults...
i agree with chunyong, if you do attend this gathering it's STRICTLY no alcohol for you and all those under 18.Originally posted by ceecookie:Im 15 on this sunday....suprised u dunno my age![]()
Originally posted by chunyong:so now u see....its just the tip of the tip of the iceberg.
Originally posted by smudgey:i agree with chunyong, if you do attend this gathering it's STRICTLY no alcohol for you and all those under 18.
Go n organize for Starblue Heaven...Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..u AA ppl many outings![]()
wrong i with dear!! hehehe distant relative of santa's reindeersOriginally posted by Lance_han:oh...okie..so smugedy is with bear...okie..i auto abit...
/me siam far far away![]()
We haf enuf for us I tink...Originally posted by ceecookie:
But perhap i bring some wine for u all to drink?
who???Originally posted by larrenV2.003:And one more person missing him....![]()
wah..chase me awayOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Go n organize for Starblue Heaven...
Shoo...![]()
/hugs Smudgey tight...Originally posted by smudgey:wrong i with dear!! hehehe distant relative of santa's reindeers
He referring to Pink lah...Originally posted by smudgey:who???
me???
Shoot!!! how did larren find out what my heart is feeling?!!!![]()
Starblue needs U...Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..chase me away![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:who???
me???
Shoot!!! how did larren find out what my heart is feeling?!!!![]()
.....Originally posted by smudgey:wrong i with dear!! hehehe distant relative of santa's reindeers
she dosentOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Starblue needs U...![]()
My dear is juz too shy...Originally posted by Lance_han:.....okie...-.-"
Originally posted by alexkusu:she dosent
i thought i felt loved n welcomed here...alas, i was wrong.. bear has shown his true face![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
U too hunky liao...
Muz gt rid of competition...![]()
oops!!!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:He referring to Pink lah...![]()
no leh, me just average person looking for love eh.. issit wrong wantin to feel loved n wanted?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
U too hunky liao...
Muz gt rid of competition...![]()