Originally posted by smudgey:oops!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:He referring to Pink lah...![]()
A modest and hunky competitor...Originally posted by alexkusu:no leh, me just average person looking for love eh.. issit wrong wantin to feel loved n wanted?![]()
how big is Feow's place?A bungalow?Originally posted by smudgey:Please take note... as we are all potentially gathering at Feow's place, There may be some space constrains... hence we may not be able to accomodate everyone. Please understand
U haf the same idea rite...Originally posted by Delta 5:![]()
im not hunky eh..i dont work out..i jus sit around n sleep whole dayOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:A modest and hunky competitor...![]()
Dun tell me U miss him...Originally posted by smudgey:oops!!!!![]()
i also no idea so it's up to miss feow to decide how manyis too manyOriginally posted by ceecookie:how big is Feow's place?A bungalow?![]()
Outdoor BBQ then...Originally posted by smudgey:Please take note... as we are all potentially gathering at Feow's place, There may be some space constrains... hence we may not be able to accomodate everyone. Please understand
Wat I can haf her?...Originally posted by alexkusu:im not hunky eh..i dont work out..i jus sit around n sleep whole day
if u wan smudgey, u can have her lor..i dun wan compete wit u..since ur better than me![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun tell me U miss him...
/heart broken...![]()
no thank you as there's already a sgforums 2005 annual bbq....make it a nice dinner at home....Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Outdoor BBQ then...![]()
ya lor!!! I'm HUMAN LEI!!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wat I can haf her?...
She is nt any items or goods on the market ho...
She is my dear and she is already mine...![]()
u forget our feow jie must have A/C???Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Outdoor BBQ then...![]()
Orh...Originally posted by smudgey:u forget our feow jie must have A/C???![]()
i ddnt say she is items or goods oh..how can u think of her liddat?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wat I can haf her?...
She is nt any items or goods on the market ho...
She is my dear and she is already mine...![]()
Hw can U...Originally posted by smudgey:![]()
I didnt say I dun welcome U ho...Originally posted by alexkusu:i ddnt say she is items or goods oh..how can u think of her liddat?
but its ok.. me is jus lookin for my soul mate here... but bear dun wan me here![]()
And I am a bear...Originally posted by smudgey:ya lor!!! I'm HUMAN LEI!!!
u told me to piss off n die jus now ma...u forgot edi?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I didnt say I dun welcome U ho...![]()
I didnt tell U to piss off and die?...Originally posted by alexkusu:u told me to piss off n die jus now ma...u forgot edi?
aiyo bear *sob* me sensitive person..how can u joke like that?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I didnt tell U to piss off and die?...
I juz tell U to shoo in a jokin manner...
U misunderstand me lah...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:aiyo bear *sob* me sensitive person..how can u joke like that?
haih..i guess its my fate.. my life is one sick, cruel, twisted joke..
n bear..bear just had to joke bout it![]()
its ok..its my fault for coming here unwelcomed..sorry for the disturbanceOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()