Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Giggles* Ok, I'm also kinda worried about catching the flu, because knowing me, it'll usually worsen into something really terokThe last flu I had became a throat, nose & lung infection!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Better take gd care of Ur health ho...![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Sure, thanksHafta do so, otherwise I'll look so ugly during our X'mas gathering with snot running outta my nose
FeowFeow
Eww...![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Exactly
I look like SHIET whenever I have the flu. Pinch my nose with Kleenex till there's No more skin on my noseSo I hafta make sure I don't get the flu, then I can be almost pretty on our gathering
FeowFeow
I considered it slow liao...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:so fast new thread .... now I lost .....
after 16 hour![]()
U better make sure tt U dun gt the flu...
I hate being sick coz I cant go to the gym or the tracks...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I considered it slow liao...![]()
Looks like we're in the same boat now...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
U better make sure tt U dun gt the flu...
I hate being sick coz I cant go to the gym or the tracks...![]()
*envy...Originally posted by FeowFeow:I hate being sick simply because I feel terrible, especially the stupid flu. It's Not so bad with a fever, I just lie in bed & moan, & Hamster comes & takes care of me, or I stay the night at Hamster's (poor guy has to sleep on the couch) & get spoiled rotten
FeowFeow
Take care of Urself dude...Originally posted by Delta 5:Looks like we're in the same boat now...
I woke up with a bad flu...
Still at home but got lessons tmr... Maybe I'll take an MC...
Feel terrible man...
Yah lohz...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yeah, lately, everybody's been busy. I'll hafta disappear somewhat in the afternoon too.
FeowFeow
haha...yea yea~Originally posted by FeowFeow:We hafta prepare earlier mah, to make it enjoyable for attendeesOnly thing is that it won't be as large scale as the SGForumsBBQ, there's space constraint
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Delta 5:Looks like we're in the same boat now...
I woke up with a bad flu...
Still at home but got lessons tmr... Maybe I'll take an MC...
Feel terrible man...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*envy...![]()
I didnt blame U this time ho...Originally posted by FeowFeow:You everytime envy envy envy, then after that blame me for making you envious
FeowFeow
Good Morning dude...Originally posted by Kenashi:morning folks![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I didnt blame U this time ho...![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:morning folks![]()
I also very shy...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Always got time to blame me what
Go & chase a girl lah! You wait wait wait for girls to chase you, dunno must wait until whenGirls are still shy afterall mah
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:10, 000th posts!...
I juz wanna say...
Thanks to the mushy gang...I lub U all n to Smudgey...I wanna hug U till the end of eternity...![]()