Originally posted by Delta 5:Never post for 2 days liaoz...
A very GOOD EVENING to all the babes and hunks here...
Got miss me not?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..u AA ppl many outings![]()
Originally posted by ceecookie:how big is Feow's place?A bungalow?![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Outdoor BBQ then...![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:u forget our feow jie must have A/C???![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wah... so many new ppl coming in wor..![]()
Oh.. coz yesterday went to my distribution centre ma. sigh... headache..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Don't say already lah, you were supposed to put up the new thread, & you disappearedAnyway, there's something I need to discuss with you regarding the invitees (will be done via PM).
There's also the X'mas decorations needed (I'm HOPELESS at this, & I'll need suggestions). Maybe I'll just leave the house as it is
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh.. coz yesterday went to my distribution centre ma. sigh... headache..
oh yeah...what do you want to discuss with me leh?
PM me lor.![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:I think we can also use the area outside my house onto the patio. Only thing is that I'll only go outside for 5 mins at a time. Hafta stay in the house with the A/C
FeowFeow
Good Morning, bear!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Moaning Everyone...
*coughs...![]()
Does it matters?...Originally posted by Cancerian_85:Hi..
Whats the average age here?![]()
Of coz without many of the old gang who set up the place...Originally posted by Lance_han:wei..say until liddat...-.-"..but let jus say it isn't the old starblue's heaven tat i noe of anymore...everything is different...
So fast going to be afternoon liao...Originally posted by dcx:so fast going to xmas liao ah???
great.....afternoon then evening....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:So fast going to be afternoon liao...![]()
Then later night liao...Originally posted by dcx:great.....afternoon then evening....
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Faint..... haha.. butter feow.
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Moaning Everyone...
*coughs...![]()
Yah...juz back from the doc...on MC today...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hey Simple Bear : )
Are you sick?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by dcx:so fast going to xmas liao ah???
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yah...juz back from the doc...on MC today...
*coughs...![]()
Thx for Ur concern...dun worry...I will rest later...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Arh?!
Please rest alot, there's been a bad flu bug going around lately.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Thx for Ur concern...dun worry...I will rest later...
Juz miss U all so come online for a while...
I wun be logging in if I were working today...![]()