i oso dun understand why some guys are like ttOriginally posted by numby:ic...so girls r in love that they r willing to condone their actions...but dun understand if the guy is treating the girl badly...it simply goes to show that the guy dun deserve the girls love yet the girl still willingly accept the guy...just dun understand y girls sometimes r like dat
it's obvious the guy doesn't give a shit about that girl.Originally posted by FireIce:i oso dun understand why some guys are like tt![]()
i`ve seen a fewOriginally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:it's obvious the guy doesn't give a shit about that girl.
yeah i'm kinda wondering why girls act that way too. or maybe it just happens in TV shows. i've nvr seen in it reality before.
Originally posted by numby:they like cannot get over them when break-up when the guy is has been toying wif the girls feelings...some girls r willing to do anything to get the guy back to her side...
Mod of Dating tips still don't understand meh?Originally posted by FireIce:i oso dun understand why some guys are like tt![]()
both are vulnerable.Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:can i say tt u r toking bout gals here and nt mature women?
Girls like that are never going to have a good relationship, and probably never be a good husband...Originally posted by FireIce:they dun love bad guys
they simply love the guy so much tt they dun mind if he do bad things
bo sio siang.
True... i've learn 2 realize that ultimately no one has control over ur life... it's u who makes the decesion which ultimately shapes the course...Originally posted by Yunhaier:There are reasons why certain people intrude into our lives. We, acting as a security guard deployed at the main gate - deciding who and who is allowed to enter. We form a relationship with those we chose from freewill - nobody force a knife upon our throat to accept those BGR.
In the end, we only have ourselves to be blame... the decision we made.
Cheers
Originally posted by pete_parker:True... i've learn 2 realize that ultimately no one has control over ur life... it's u who makes the decesion which ultimately shapes the course...
If u are in a bad relationship, u have all the freedom to walk out of it... i did that. Rather being with someone who constantly makes u upset, i figure it's better being by myself, abeit the loneliness...
I always cringe when i hear the lame excuses some gals giv to "justify" their irrational behaviour of loving a guy who obviously f-u-c-k care them or waiting hoplessly for a gone lover... i guess they are jus trying to justify to themselves![]()