thread active but i inactive! eh! i just replied..Originally posted by Ito_^:how come thread still active..![]()
no lah where got. how's post-As? kinda boring leh me ovr here.Originally posted by papercut87:sinicker popular mar![]()
sinicker.Originally posted by laurence82:U sitll haben transfer $9,999.99 to my account leh![]()
oh yeah?Originally posted by laurence82:U sitll haben transfer $9,999.99 to my account leh![]()
he gib me $9.999.99, then i gib u $100Originally posted by boy in blues:oh yeah?
that's between you and him!
where's my hundred bucks?![]()
That's a good one..Originally posted by Ferguson:LOSER
This is one of the sadding plight you have in a relationship.Originally posted by zeny:Hi sharked
Really sorry to hear that you lost someone you love..
In fact I am very afarid that something let that will happen to me too...
Everday i worry for my gf. I will do my best to pamper her and take good care of her. Until I am feeling very lost and hopeless. My heart is very tired and I wonder if i could ever replace her ex.
Why try to replace yourself with the ex? Why not try to be someone who you are? No one can replace anyone. Just try to touch her with your love and sincerity. If she love you, she'll feel it eventually. If she don't love you, she'll forever sees you as her ex and never you yourself. Do you want to wear the face of another person? I don't think so right?Originally posted by zeny:Hi sharked
Really sorry to hear that you lost someone you love..
In fact I am very afarid that something let that will happen to me too...
Everday i worry for my gf. I will do my best to pamper her and take good care of her. Until I am feeling very lost and hopeless. My heart is very tired and I wonder if i could ever replace her ex.
Originally posted by laosu:Why try to replace yourself with the ex? Why not try to be someone who you are? No one can replace anyone. Just try to touch her with your love and sincerity. If she love you, she'll feel it eventually. If she don't love you, she'll forever sees you as her ex and never you yourself. Do you want to wear the face of another person? I don't think so right?
Hmmm..... the gf i went out with for 3.5years, when she asked me to be her bf, i still haven got over my prev ex, i told her tt right from the start and it would not be fair to her to be treated like a replacement, she told me she'll help me forget about that ex and will slowly get me to fall for her instead. Well... she did a good job..... though it didnt last forever, but i had 3.5yrs of gd timeOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Yeah, if she's so into her ex, why start a relationship with him in the 1st place
FeowFeow
Thanks mcOriginally posted by M©+square:This is one of the sadding plight you have in a relationship.
This relationship doesn't give you fulfilment and complete you, why are you chasing after a shadow; or at least you're thinking this way.
Be positive and do what you should do. Alternatively, have good communication.
Cheers
Thanks laosu for the kind words that you have spoken. I agreed one must look forward and never try to replace anyone. I have tried to touch my love one for 2 years and trust me is a long and tiring process since I am the one who is always giving and giving.Originally posted by laosu:Why try to replace yourself with the ex? Why not try to be someone who you are? No one can replace anyone. Just try to touch her with your love and sincerity. If she love you, she'll feel it eventually. If she don't love you, she'll forever sees you as her ex and never you yourself. Do you want to wear the face of another person? I don't think so right?
Yeah I agreed. Will take a very serious note of this if I ever start a new relationship again.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yeah, if she's so into her ex, why start a relationship with him in the 1st place
FeowFeow
Originally posted by sinicker:i just want to ask...
1. what should i do if i were to meet her face-to-face? can't i talk to her ever again?
2. i still want to know why she left me. how?
3. what if one day in the future.. she goes out with another guy.. how..
Originally posted by sharked:Hmmm..... the gf i went out with for 3.5years, when she asked me to be her bf, i still haven got over my prev ex, i told her tt right from the start and it would not be fair to her to be treated like a replacement, she told me she'll help me forget about that ex and will slowly get me to fall for her instead. Well... she did a good job..... though it didnt last forever, but i had 3.5yrs of gd time
what i am trying to say is tt.... if she gives you a chance, and u truly loves her, do your best to make her devote onli to you, let her ex be onli part of her memories.
Time can do many things, time can heal, time can destroy, time can strengthen a bond between two persons, time can also increase the distance between two.... its just a matter of how you make use of time
but of cos, being the persimist i am, here's a reminder, just dont be surprise if they get back together again, but if they had already broken up for looong time liao, then it should be no worries
Originally posted by sinicker:okay.. thanks FeowFeow.
nvm, it's okay. i didnt even view u as harsh for that reply.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Dear Sinicker,
I apologise if I sound harsh in any way. Please understand that I would rather be abit more harsh & if you can understand & move on, it'll save you from further heartache.
Many posters don't realise my intentions. Perhaps I care about people more than I ought to, to the point whereby I'm unable to hold back my emotions any longer.
Oh well... I'd rather be misunderstood than to ever stop caring.
FeowFeow
I back FF. She definitely has no ill intention and there's no reason for her to have ill intentions too.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Dear Sinicker,
I apologise if I sound harsh in any way. Please understand that I would rather be abit more harsh & if you can understand & move on, it'll save you from further heartache.
Many posters don't realise my intentions. Perhaps I care about people more than I ought to, to the point whereby I'm unable to hold back my emotions any longer.
Oh well... I'd rather be misunderstood than to ever stop caring.
FeowFeow