my signal is rite leh... i tink is the other way round ba... gals like to give wrong signal and let the guys play the game.. most of my frenz encounter this b4.Originally posted by flush:don't be a wussy. tell it to her directly. gals can get the hint but guys are the one giving wrong signals despite being not interested. they like the game of leading on and having a gal liking them. i am not refering to all guys but certain type of guys are just fucking jerks.
if u find it difficult to tell her straight face to face.. try writing a letter.. email or sth ?Originally posted by NoTimeToWaitAr:my signal is rite leh... i tink is the other way round ba... gals like to give wrong signal and let the guys play the game.. most of my frenz encounter this b4.
ya i know, tell her directly is the best solution. but "say is power, do is useless".... is not as easy as it seems... tts y i need to seek for another method....
if your signal is right, then what did you do to make a gal say i miss you? you must have led her on before.Originally posted by NoTimeToWaitAr:my signal is rite leh... i tink is the other way round ba... gals like to give wrong signal and let the guys play the game.. most of my frenz encounter this b4.
ya i know, tell her directly is the best solution. but "say is power, do is useless".... is not as easy as it seems... tts y i need to seek for another method....
No lah, actually that gal I know quite well 1... she always like to tease me 1... then always try to drag in her project group...Originally posted by bladez87:ya the worst thing a guy can do, is join a group of girls for project. more so if they are a clique and you are outsider, and even more so when you cant really link to them...
back to topic. tell her straight la...ask if she likes you, if she says yes, then you tell her sorry but you not interested. but still can be friends. been through this once...did what i just said. now we friends and classmates and no hard feelings.
Originally posted by Ayukat:for some reasons she always a grade higher then the leader 1...![]()
i SO agree!Originally posted by flush:don't be a wussy. tell it to her directly. gals can get the hint but guys are the one giving wrong signals despite being not interested. they like the game of leading on and having a gal liking them. i am not refering to all guys but certain type of guys are just fucking jerks.
Quite trueOriginally posted by NoTimeToWaitAr:my signal is rite leh... i tink is the other way round ba... gals like to give wrong signal and let the guys play the game.. most of my frenz encounter this b4.
i know what you mean. i was the leader for one project, Q&A session i answered most of the questions tutor shot at us. results? i got the last in my group. 4th/4.Originally posted by Ayukat:No lah, actually that gal I know quite well 1... she always like to tease me 1... then always try to drag in her project group...But then everybody in my class also like to drag me in their project group lah... coz I first in clazz... I dun mind join her group lah... budden I noe her pattern 1... she always veri busy working de... den always last minute give mi crappy work... and worse... for some reasons she always a grade higher then the leader 1...
you pervet dun drag people into the sea with you leh...Originally posted by 798:pretend to ber pervertic and confess to her u like soiled panties.![]()