lol.. tt's nice.. tmd her partner is like a loserOriginally posted by BabyLover:sum still frens leh..some juz auto lost contact...
got one v gdfren is my ex frm sec sch until now..
i noe his family he noes mine oso... our partners r cool abt it too.
Awwww... oh well it happens... but from the way you describe him, it seems that he wants to forget about his past and didn't want to bring it up back by totally forgetting about you...Originally posted by alfagal:nope, tried keeping in contact w him but seems like he del me from his lists..hp to icq n MSN..oh well...anyway he got a gf shortly after..so i guess it doesnt matter, if not better, help him forget bout e pain. recently msged him to congrats in winning some IVP award, all he said was thanks...![]()
My beard grow very fast...Originally posted by The Emperor:Breaking up is like shaving your beard.
You need to use the most effective shaver with sharp razors.
Because when you start shaving your beard, not only it will remove the hair, it'll also remove the root along with it so the beard won't grow back for a long long time.![]()
Nope.... i think he's in woodbridge now.. untraceable....Originally posted by Itachi:Do u?
No more friendship after a break-up of a relationship? Is that true?
damn... for her bf, she is prepared to give up our friendship. tmd wtf.
that kuku ish 1 lucky basket
Originally posted by silv3rgal:Nope.... i think he's in woodbridge now.. untraceable....![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:My beard grow very fast...![]()
Such things happen... In fact, I know a couple of girls who are like that myself?Originally posted by Itachi:i thought the friendship was possible.. we agreed to be friends.. but tmd after she gt bf.. den frenship rotten. she dun1 me to find her coz she dun1 her bf to be unhappy. knn wtf is tis frenship thingy. ydae her bf sms and told me she did not even regard me as a friend. @#$%^&![]()
cos sometimes it is better to just stay away from them to not be reminded of the painful memories...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Yap!! QuIte OfTen leh!!
Break liao still kan be frenz mah... Why make tings so bad, from lover to enemies...![]()