I'm not a clone heex. Thks!Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Welcuum to SGF!!! ( If u r nt a clone of anywan else!! )![]()
Every sch has the same prob!! unless u already koe ur whole class b4 u go in, if nt... bound to have a gap!! If u tink tat is bad...
If u gt the heart to go university... its 10 000 times worse... maybe end of a semester, u dun even koe more than 2 person in ur class.
JC life... 2 yrs same class, ur will be more united and koe each other better.
poly life... majiam little bit like Uni like tat...
Just IGNORE them lah... If I were you, I won't even BOTHER to talk to them...Originally posted by daleyy:halooo! =D Firstly, let me introducing myself. Basically, I'm a 15 yr old girl who is studying in a neighbourhood sch right now.
Okay..my sch's like that....
My class > the class is'nt united at all. We were spilted into small clique and peeps from different clique hardly communicate with other. Now u ask me what's the name of this guy in my class...mayb I would have to squeeze my brain juice before giving ya the correct ans! Even girls from different clique are not on gd terms with each other. Everyday I stepped into the class, I feel so deprive. I only mixed with my own clique of frenz. It seems so boring. Class chalet? Less than 10 attended. And the person-in-charge did'nt even bother to inform me and my clique. -_- Pathetic? =( And it's not that I was't being frenly with others..I've tried but I feel that I'm uwelcomed..It's seems weird too..
Worse!
Students > Well, this involves mostly those students from Normal Acab or Normal Tech stream. Not to say I'm being baised but their actions really prove to me that they're uncivilised barbarians. I mean of cos not all, jus most of them. They always got nth better to do, they love troubles and are definately obsess with it! When they 'see u not happy' they'll try ways to sabo u. These are examples of wad happened...,
1) I was eating in the canteen with my frenz. Aft eating I went to buy some drinks. This very bo liao ahlian suddenly came behind me and tapped on my shoulder and said, 'Oi! Siao lian eh, u better keep your eyes to yourself hor, dun always diao diao diao'. Very unhappy, I replied, 'wo you kan ni ah?!' Then she added on e top of her voice 'mei you kan, mei you kan, zai kan de hua
wo kan jian ni yi chi hoot ni yi chi hor!' I did'nt care abt her and walked away. Luckily for me, she did'nt find me for trouble aft that. Ridiculous right?
2)There's this case in the sch, whi I withnessed with my own eyes. It was said that this gal (let's call her Jas) bumped into a ahlian. (not sure is accidentally bumped or purposely). The ahlian was very unhappy and scolded her. Jas was even more unhappy and scolded back badly. They began quarrelling and said to settle the thing during recess. Oh my! Poor Jas is doomed bcos ahlian have got lots of ahlian frenz in the sch who are strong bulls!(cos they fight). And sure enough, the poor Jas was slapped, they began fighting in the classroom and chairs were thrown..blah blah blah..I dun even dare to watch on, luckily it was only for awhile. Teachers did'nt knew abt it bcos it's during recess! I really hate this kind of thing happening. It makes sch so unpleasat. Ahlians and ahbengs who are attention seekers. Really sux.
3)I was with my frenz in a shopping centre aft sch. Then I saw some ahlians who were from my sch. As I was going down from the elevator. The ahlian shouted 'oh that one!! (my name), zui hao geng wo xiao xin yi dian ah!'
So, I was like..IS SHE MAD? did i offended her? No. Mad Mad really mad. In public somemore. No sense of shame. Btw, I'm not the first who kana. In sch is enough, in public I also cannot have peace! GOD PLS HELP ME!
4) There's this new gal(A) in my sch. Jus transfered in from a very gd girl's sch. The ahlians 'see her not happy' and keep staring at her as if she's alien. One day, A was in her bad mood, she saw the ahlians staring at her agn. She was very unhappy and scolded them. So again, another fight!
I guess bcos my sch's lousy that's why things are like that. I have one more year to go and I really wanna leave this sch FAST! I aim to go into a Poly and into a gd course. But unpleasant things are inevitable. I'm really scare that my poly life would b no better. Can ya'll (big brothers and sisters!) tell me if ya also face the same prob with me in sec schs? Would poly/JC life b better? How's life in poly and JC like? o.0 I need some hope..really!. =)
Yeah... i despise these pai kias.. everything oso wanna use back up. Got problem cannot settle themselves. Then use more ppl to bully minority. lolz.. if they go one on one sure ho seh.. but sadly most paikias r humji and dare not settle their own problemOriginally posted by Shattered galaxier:Yea...my sch is also like that de..bt this only applied to the lower sec ppl..the upper sec are more united..u noe my sch theres cases of lower sec bully the upper sec and most of them who does that becuz them (lower sec) hav brother who is real gangster and using it to show off. Although some of my class member used to be sch gangsta bt during class they are still quite freindly and is like who can talk to each other...bt sometime we just got to hate those pia kias and the lians although some of them is nt bad..
my pri, sec school oso like dat.. kana bullied before, yada yada yada.. but not too much cuz i literally wasn't there.Originally posted by daleyy:I guess bcos my sch's lousy that's why things are like that. I have one more year to go and I really wanna leave this sch FAST! I aim to go into a Poly and into a gd course. But unpleasant things are inevitable. I'm really scare that my poly life would b no better. Can ya'll (big brothers and sisters!) tell me if ya also face the same prob with me in sec schs? Would poly/JC life b better? How's life in poly and JC like? o.0 I need some hope..really!. =)
provided u study hard enuff and dun retain or transfer to rot stream.. arbo end up 1 more yr like meOriginally posted by Ito_^:one more year to go. you can make it.![]()
hey better den ending up 1 more yr OUTSIDE like me.Originally posted by Itachi:provided u study hard enuff and dun retain or transfer to rot stream.. arbo end up 1 more yr like me![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:hey better den ending up 1 more yr OUTSIDE like me.![]()
fail ma.. so have to retake outside.. den realised, with all the bulls_hit and all the crap people in school.. school's still better.Originally posted by Itachi:what happen? lolz
haha.. den how u did? paiseh abit off topic.. but jus curiousOriginally posted by Ito_^:fail ma.. so have to retake outside.. den realised, with all the bulls_hit and all the crap people in school.. school's still better.![]()
Did you do any bondage activities to bond well with your classmates?Originally posted by Quinsy:hmm, for me, I'm lucky because me and my classmates bonded well enought during orientation and we do not fight or have much conflict.
It all depends on the course you're in and how well you get along with your classmates.
My best friend is really unlucky. She got into a class where all her classmates outcast her and she's suffering very badly now.
It's not true that JC life will ensure better friendship or unity. My friends' class ( many of my friends are in JC and they have told me so) that the environment they are in is so stressful and competitive that in the end they do not fit in well with their classmates and they backstab each other for minor things.
Just some examples to let you know that there are the pros and cons of JC/Poly life.
not bad, can enter the course i wan in poly.Originally posted by Itachi:haha.. den how u did? paiseh abit off topic.. but jus curious
i noe how ur best friend feelsOriginally posted by Quinsy:hmm, for me, I'm lucky because me and my classmates bonded well enought during orientation and we do not fight or have much conflict.
It all depends on the course you're in and how well you get along with your classmates.
My best friend is really unlucky. She got into a class where all her classmates outcast her and she's suffering very badly now.
It's not true that JC life will ensure better friendship or unity. My friends' class ( many of my friends are in JC and they have told me so) that the environment they are in is so stressful and competitive that in the end they do not fit in well with their classmates and they backstab each other for minor things.
Just some examples to let you know that there are the pros and cons of JC/Poly life.