You can't go more wrong than this.Originally posted by shade343:Let me guess, are you a sagittarius?
Too emotional not good also. Eventhough I am not a girl, I am emotional too, coz i care too much. But sometimes really need to control...if not you end up making people angry than try to show care for them...Originally posted by smallcloud:sad to say..no. i'm not.![]()
Originally posted by smallcloud:Is he the one whom you are currently seeing for two months now?
is confrontation the best way out? i'm so tempted to tell him
"hello -.- i know wat u haven't been very honest with me!"
and see his reaction.
but at the same time, i wan to give him a chance and wait out to see if he's ever gona tell me about it.
wat should i do...
Originally posted by smallcloud:Sigh... don't know your story, so not in a position to give much comment.
yes Tuatau.. same person.. haiz.. coming to 2 months..
i really wan the relationship to work out.. i know trust is really important.. without it, i'm quite certain it will not work out..
how.. really having a hard time battling with myself.
i know i'll love him wholeheartedly. i probably juz need more time to get over some stuff.. i'm juz afraid he won't wait until that happens..
i agree....u care for them they think u trying to 'control' them rite ? end up they 'fall' already then too late...tell them 'i told u the other time.....' then they buay song.Originally posted by JusStatic:Too emotional not good also. Eventhough I am not a girl, I am emotional too, coz i care too much. But sometimes really need to control...if not you end up making people angry than try to show care for them...
You nv say out much here lah.. so its hard to judge the situation..Originally posted by smallcloud:is confrontation the best way out? i'm so tempted to tell him
and see his reaction.
but at the same time, i wan to give him a chance and wait out to see if he's ever gona tell me about it.
wat should i do...
what have a sagittarius got to do with this??? -.-"Originally posted by shade343:Let me guess, are you a sagittarius?
hmmz... okay... perhaps that something i can try..Originally posted by chunyong:i agree....u care for them they think u trying to 'control' them rite ? end up they 'fall' already then too late...tell them 'i told u the other time.....' then they buay song.
u warned them, tell them wat is rite they buay song.
they ganna liao then u tell them what went wrong they oso buay song...
dats y my policy is 1 hand after the other, i try twice if u still dun wanna listen then i let u die and wun offer u my hand again...even if i know u are going to hit the wall i oso will let u hit...dats me...
NICE.Originally posted by binZ:You nv say out much here lah.. so its hard to judge the situation..
To me, every one have their own little secrets.. No one can actually 100% know or understand each other de..
as long it is something that is not affecting or betraying the relationship, i suggest tat silence will be the best option..
Confrontation comes when it is a big issue tat have huge impact..
my 2 cents worth~![]()
haha.. i dun negotitate! i only persuade people to what i want!Originally posted by Devil1976:NICE.
But note that other 'confrontations', there can be other ways of 'negotiations'?![]()
'Talking things out' without making some lines CLEAR especially in some more SERIOUS ISSUES won't change much of anything for the future... After some time, problems often just re-surface unless the situation's changed...Originally posted by binZ:haha.. i dun negotitate! i only persuade people to what i want!
talking it out is probably a better pharse lah.. negotiation sound so business-like. not good~![]()
humans have the tendency to repeat history de.. so the main thing is tat whether they will commit the same mistake again bah..Originally posted by Devil1976:'Talking things out' without making some lines CLEAR especially in some more SERIOUS ISSUES won't change much of anything for the future... After some time, problems often just re-surface unless the situation's changed...![]()
We are more concern that the 'joke' is the actual thought you've been believing.Originally posted by binZ:humans have the tendency to repeat history de.. so the main thing is tat whether they will commit the same mistake again bah..
just joking de lah~ no need be so serious mah~
me stil lyoung, u know. flunk my english at O levels. got a D7![]()
wat he did??? tat depend on wat he lie aboutOriginally posted by smallcloud:is confrontation the best way out? i'm so tempted to tell him
and see his reaction.
wat should i do...
Not 'so serious' lah.. Just stating some facts... I have the HABIT of 'capping' some words which I wish to emphasize in case people miss my point...Originally posted by binZ:humans have the tendency to repeat history de.. so the main thing is tat whether they will commit the same mistake again bah..
just joking de lah~ no need be so serious mah~
me stil lyoung, u know. flunk my english at O levels. got a D7![]()