WAH KAOZ!!Originally posted by Fatum:mine starts in 2 weeks .........
but my last paper is only on the 20th of December .......![]()
eh r u from the same school as me? lol..Originally posted by KKK84:23rd Nov. 3 more days....![]()
overseas lah ...Originally posted by jeramy:WAH KAOZ!!
more jialat...
which sch u from?
eh r u from the same school as me? lol..Originally posted by KKK84:23rd Nov. 3 more days....![]()
dun blame us lah blame the lousy sbs who make us take the stupid bus which is slow, long in transit, non-aircon and crowdedOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:the only complain i have with universities students is that...
why you all must take 151 ???!!!!
pack the bus only...hai me always have to stand...or when alighting have to siam here siam there...
otherwise i think you are okie...![]()
good luck for exams..
havent meh, i heard on the radio got a lot ppl celebrating end of O levels liao....Originally posted by Pitot:O lvls haven over lehz..![]()
normal lah... all the school routes sure squeeze like siao..last time in poly take the 23 also same.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:the only complain i have with universities students is that...
why you all must take 151 ???!!!!
pack the bus only...hai me always have to stand...or when alighting have to siam here siam there...
otherwise i think you are okie...![]()
good luck for exams..
it's not over till you get your results back mah ....Originally posted by jeramy:havent meh, i heard on the radio got a lot ppl celebrating end of O levels liao....
kao then thats a looooong way to go liao...Originally posted by Fatum:it's not over till you get your results back mah ....![]()
u ntu? econs exams right?Originally posted by meleagent:My last paper on 25th nov
can't wait to get it over and done with