Can I bitch about 184 instead?Originally posted by jeramy:normal lah... all the school routes sure squeeze like siao..last time in poly take the 23 also same.
everyday squeeze bus! sibei song!
I second thatOriginally posted by hisoka:dun blame us lah blame the lousy sbs who make us take the stupid bus which is slow, long in transit, non-aircon and crowded![]()
U have 3 papers in 1 day?Originally posted by hudax1:My last three papers on the same day will be on 24 November.
Enjoy YOUR stays!
Regards Hudax
Originally posted by jeramy:sian................................heard on radio got people today last paper liao sianzzzzz
working as what?Originally posted by starblue:two more papers on 28th.. after that, i'm starting my holiday job.![]()
Teacher?Originally posted by starblue:two more papers on 28th.. after that, i'm starting my holiday job.![]()
oic... but got such thing that can teach one month only mehOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Teacher?
Originally posted by TheIndian:Can I make u all jealous? I finished my exams yesterday! whaahah! Woot~! But it was a bad ending man.. My last paper totally sucked.. Horrible.. Arghh..
exams finishing or exams already finished personnel pls get lost.Originally posted by alfagal:29th nov, 3pm
can smeeeeeelllllllllll e hols already...
Originally posted by jeramy:4 down and 1 to go...
but feeling very depressed coz the previous paper sucked big time, haiz dunno study for what...
makes me no confidence for the last paper....![]()
aiya, everybody will say they do badly lah, but always no ppl fail... hahaOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
my exam also finished yesterday![]()
but seriously you need to get over it. for the record i did badly for all my papers this sem
enrol in more courses lor. this way u will have exams round the year.Originally posted by leddy:I'm very very sad... my exams over liao....I have nothing to live for......
a nerd without his exams is like a jock without his chicks
It's REALLY A DIFFERENT PAPER and ISSUE! JIAYOUOriginally posted by jeramy:4 down and 1 to go...
but feeling very depressed coz the previous paper sucked big time, haiz dunno study for what...
makes me no confidence for the last paper....![]()
I'm a CRAZY GUY!! Last time I don't really study during my EXAMS... I only study AFTER THEM!! <Originally posted by leddy:I'm very very sad... my exams over liao....I have nothing to live for......
a nerd without his exams is like a jock without his chicks
no lor...the previous paper was supposed to be able to score one... supposed to be able to depend on it to pull up my CAP..but then... all ruined now...Originally posted by Devil1976:It's REALLY A DIFFERENT PAPER and ISSUE! JIAYOU![]()
ALAS... LAST PAPER liao.. GO FOR THE LAST LAP'S SPIN!!Originally posted by jeramy:no lor...the previous paper was supposed to be able to score one... supposed to be able to depend on it to pull up my CAP..but then... all ruined now...
the last paper is a killer module called Discrete Mathematics. I ain't know nuts about it...if can get D i happy liao....
It's PAY BACK TIME!!Originally posted by jeramy:after more than 3 weeks of struggling...finally my exams over liao! yeh
no time to waste, play time.