thn shd rephrase to ' siang kar pager pls? 'Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe i not so chor lor!!!
aku lady!!!![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
i mean ur flirting threads la.
One after another.
heheheOriginally posted by skeujin:thn shd rephrase to ' siang kar pager pls? '
But a bear is nt fickle...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Simple Bear got sick of Smudge's charms lorrMen are so fickle!
Boo spends most of his time peeking at MISS Mao Mao from his cubicle & nose bleed.
Pup studying for O's.
DRX bringing Candy to Hotel 81
FeowFeow
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Paging for Feow....![]()
Mao Mao shld go and join lah...Originally posted by pinkygal76:*STAREs at dovey
dun waste $ la.....you join COMEDY club more suitable....
hehehehehe
but maybe larling or bear bear should join Singapore IDOL
*Wave pink pom pom in support to the future idols of SG*![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe awww... poor thing!!! hurry slap on some mask!!!
ehhehe my charms not as powerfull as our celeb Pinky jie's... hehehe skeu can tahan pinky's charm so my one is small case to him la!!!
hehehe
I prefer to call you...Originally posted by smudgey:page everyone else but me?!!!![]()
I search the reply in search for my name and finally discovered the truth...Originally posted by pinkygal76:/Wave wave lightly embroidered silk pink hanky at all the shuai ge &
mei nu out there![]()
sorri....today is a busy day today....so pinky need to close pinky flirting booth for business hor
PINKY will be back tomorrow
/flying kiss to Qing Ai De.... dun turn to the dark and oily side pls...
DUN eat too much bacon...
high in chloestrol not good for health......![]()
muackz muackz.....
Qing Ai De....... must work hard for yr exams hor.....
i am constantly searching for you in my dreams![]()
/ cover larling with a warm comforter ....sleep tight tight and rest well....
kiss lightly on cheek ....i am sure yr bf will take veri good care of you![]()
lub you always and do cut down on yr intake of bacon hor.... eat too much
bacon falling sick liao la.....
larren di di..... dun page for me hor..pinky busy la....hugz tight tight...... study hard
and play hard oso....
/kiss kiss lightly on humsum forehead .......not free to flirt wif you today wor...but just keep in mind that our hearts are constantly in search for
each other![]()
Feow mei & smudgey darling....help me to mind our agency while i am not around hor...
keep our customers satisfied ha
bye to the all beautiful ladies and gorgeous man out there.......
see you tommorow![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:/Wave wave lightly embroidered silk pink hanky at all the shuai ge &
mei nu out there![]()
sorri....today is a busy day today....so pinky need to close pinky flirting booth for business hor
PINKY will be back tomorrow
/flying kiss to Qing Ai De.... dun turn to the dark and oily side pls...
DUN eat too much bacon...
high in chloestrol not good for health......![]()
muackz muackz.....
Qing Ai De....... must work hard for yr exams hor.....
i am constantly searching for you in my dreams![]()
/ cover larling with a warm comforter ....sleep tight tight and rest well....
kiss lightly on cheek ....i am sure yr bf will take veri good care of you![]()
lub you always and do cut down on yr intake of bacon hor.... eat too much
bacon falling sick liao la.....
larren di di..... dun page for me hor..pinky busy la....hugz tight tight...... study hard
and play hard oso....
/kiss kiss lightly on humsum forehead .......not free to flirt wif you today wor...but just keep in mind that our hearts are constantly in search for
each other![]()
Feow mei & smudgey darling....help me to mind our agency while i am not around hor...
keep our customers satisfied ha
bye to the all beautiful ladies and gorgeous man out there.......
see you tommorow![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Feow Feow...
Is this the song that you are looking for?
My Angel by Shaggy...
Angel
Girl, youÂ’re my angel, youÂ’re my darling angel
Closer than my peeps you are to me, baby
Shorty, youÂ’re my angel, youÂ’re my darling
Angel
Girl, youÂ’re my friend when IÂ’m in need, lady
Life is one big party when youÂ’re still young
But whoÂ’s gonna have your back when itÂ’s all
Done
ItÂ’s all good when youÂ’re little, you have
Pure fun
CanÂ’t be a fool, son, what about the long run
Looking back shorty always mention
Said me not giving her much attention
She was there through my incarceration
I want to show the nation my appreciation
Girl, youÂ’re my angel, youÂ’re my darling
Angel
Angel
YouÂ’re a queen and so you should be treated
Though you never get the lovinÂ’ that you
Needed
Could have left, but I called and you heeded
Begged and I pleaded, mission completed
Mama said that I and I dissed the program
Not the type to mess around with her emotion
But the feeling that I offer you is so
Strong
Been together so long and this could never be
Wrong
Angel
Angel
Uh, uh
Girl, in spite of my behavior, said IÂ’m your
Savior
(you must be sent from up above)
And you appear to me so tender, say girl i
Surrender
(thanks for giving me your love)
Girl, in spite of my behavior, well, you are
My savior
(you must be sent from up above)
And you appear to me so tender, well, girl i
Surrender
(said thanks for giving me your love)
Now life is one big party when youÂ’re still
Young
And whoÂ’s gonna have your back when itÂ’s all
Done
ItÂ’s all good when youÂ’re little, you have
Pure fun
CanÂ’t be a fool, son, what about the long run
Looking back shorty always mention
Said me not giving her much attention
She was there through my incarceration
I wanna show the nation my appreciation
Angel
Angel
Angel
Angel
Girl, youÂ’re my friend when IÂ’m in need, lady![]()
No prob...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Oh yes, it's this song, thanks : )
Gonna drive Hamster up the wall with it.
FeowFeow
Got mah i page u as pony mah...Originally posted by smudgey:page everyone else but me?!!!![]()
what watermelons?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Some, & the hordes of guys after our Pink Jie's watermelons
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Komon:what watermelons?![]()
not everybody can call me pony hor!!!Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Got mah i page u as pony mah...![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:not everybody can call me pony hor!!!
hehehe
ya hehehe but knowing pinky she'll be very gentle with you... unless you don't want her to,Originally posted by FeowFeow:I canNot say
Please ask her yourself
If you've got the guts
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:ya hehehe but knowing pinky she'll be very gentle with you... unless you don't want her to,
so nan ting!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Can call you ma zi
FeowFeow
but I know she'll try her best to accomodate!!! that's why i put the "unless you dont want her to"Originally posted by FeowFeow:But Smudge, Pink Jie is now the new S&M Queen lehEspecially after she had her hands OCCUPIED until she couldn't answer her mobile phone THAT fateful night
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:so nan ting!!!