Originally posted by smudgey:but I know she'll try her best to accomodate!!! that's why i put the "unless you dont want her to"![]()
very contridictingOriginally posted by FeowFeow:That's trueOur Pink Jie is the consummate professional marketer, who'll BEND OVER to please our clients
Disclaimer: Please do not misinterpret my above post as an indication of Pink Jie's promiscuous character. She's a very loyal girl except she excels at flirting!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:Good morning everyone...![]()
ya...me come back to AA full time liao...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Good morning, Pup *rubs rubs Pup's head*
O's over already?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:very contridicting![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya...me come back to AA full time liao...![]()
ya ya ya!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah lahI also know very contradicting, but being proper all the time is very boring mah
FeowFeow
???Originally posted by FeowFeow:Your mummy will be so pleased
FeowFeow
heyOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Hi everyone!!! me back to work!![]()
alot of people not goingOriginally posted by smudgey:hey
mao mao feeling better?
can email me the list of ppl going?
do u have their email add?
can you make it?
Me feeling slightly better le..Originally posted by smudgey:hey
mao mao feeling better?
can email me the list of ppl going?
do u have their email add?
can you make it?
Originally posted by smudgey:ya ya ya!!!
hehehe
we all have a little flirtish, in us.... just that pinky jie has a tad bit more...![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hi everyone!!! me back to work!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Me feeling slightly better le..
I don't have their email address lah.. I don't think I can make it lor.
i PM ya the list lah.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:???![]()
mama got other ppl to keep her busy maOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Your mummy will be so pleased that you're back in AA full-time because she misses you alot mah
FeowFeow
You also not going too wat...Originally posted by FeowFeow:You hor *shakes head shakes head*
Always can't make it
Sick of us then say lorr
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:mama got other ppl to keep her busy ma![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:You also not going too wat...![]()
But really lah.. next month I really broke le lor..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Different what
FeowFeow
can you confirm with pinky to see if she can make it? cos she mention she might have something on...Originally posted by Mao x 2:But really lah.. next month I really broke le lor..
Next day is my close friend's wedding dinner..
Gonna fork up $$$ for the Ang Pow...
Then wanna buy present for my gf...
$$$![]()
Ooh.. you taking over as organiser?Originally posted by smudgey:can you confirm with pinky to see if she can make it? cos she mention she might have something on...
I don't have my hp with me now...