BYE!! later if hungry...pls come back to visit us hor ....Originally posted by deathscythe99:*Puts on sneakers and runs off*
Bye!
NopeOriginally posted by FeowFeow:*Takes out manual saw*
You think just because take out battery means I can't saw meh?
By the way, your sigIs that the motto for RI?
FeowFeow
Aiyoh....u wan, u eat lorOriginally posted by pinkygal76:BYE!! later if hungry...pls come back to visit us hor ....
i will save a small pc of yr Teriyaki BBQ nose for
you![]()
*pinky look veri disgusted *Originally posted by deathscythe99:Aiyoh....u wan, u eat lor
Originally posted by pinkygal76:give him a small pc can already....
dun waste the rest of the nose...can slowly BBQ over fire![]()
spread with Teriyaki BBQ sauce....... obsolutely delicacy![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*pinky look veri disgusted *
oops....forget to pluck away the nostril hair just now
*GROSS*
Nah...you can have it back![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Pink JieYou're so clever
Next time, we can TORTURE guys by plucking away their NOSE HAIR
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:WOW....
less then a day and we have moved and 5 pges liao!!!
hehehe... is there anything interesting that i have missed?
or anyone that have missed me?
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
sound fun hor......
* LAUGH HYSTERICALLY *
/ Feow ,smudgey and pinky singing to GALS just WANNA Have Fun![]()
Of coz ...got miss you .....Originally posted by smudgey:WOW....
less then a day and we have moved and 5 pges liao!!!
hehehe... is there anything interesting that i have missed?
or anyone that have missed me?
Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:wow ... so fast so many replies
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Of coz ...got miss you .....look at pink last posting....
smudgey, feow and pinky are singing along to
"GALs JUST Wanna have fun"
Our next thread....we will name it
Sweety smudgey & friends ya!
Originally posted by FeowFeow:LURVE that song
Drove Hamster demented with Manic Monday over the weekendNext week I'll drive him nuts with Shaggy's song
FeowFeow
Hanor ....that humsum quite charmy leOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Smudge!!!Of course you were missed
You always miss the flirt fest with SkeuTry to drop in when he's around, I'm sure you'll charm his socks off
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:WHich song from Shaggy ?
*NOds head*Originally posted by FeowFeow:You're talking about the mushy gang hereToday's already a slow day
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Hanor ....that humsum quite charmy le![]()
oops....tao yan....why am i blushing?
*GIGGLES*
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Followed by Moley Moley MISS Mao Mao & Friends
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*NOds head*
if the whole gang is here.....wah piang.....the thread will move in
SUPER SONIC SPEED wor![]()
Originally posted by drx:peeks crap day..
oh that song!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Dunno the exact name of the song, but it goes something like, "You're my angel, you're my darling angel" blah blah blahI just like the melody alot lorr, it puts me in a happy mood
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
DAMN!! I LUB THE thread title......
but honestly i miss larling le....she going into retirement mood hor
wat happen to bear bear , bb boo, pup and drx...all hibernation huh?
machim the guys all disappear liao![]()