*SUGAR!!!......you are back....Originally posted by drx:peeks crap day..
Originally posted by FeowFeow:I can arrange for breakfast date leh
Just let me know the date & time you're on leave, & I can always arrange for a date lorr
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hi DRX,
You wanna date Skeu?I can arrange for breakfast date, so both of you can enjoy some MALE COMPANY
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh that song!!![]()
both me and Somebody like that song le!!
In fact we were singing along to that song yesterday wor![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Simple Bear got sick of Smudge's charms lorrMen are so fickle!
Boo spends most of his time peeking at MISS Mao Mao from his cubicle & nose bleed.
Pup studying for O's.
DRX bringing Candy to Hotel 81
FeowFeow
*WAVE PINK POM POM in agreement*Originally posted by FeowFeow:It's such a nice song, right? I like it too
Sometimes I grab Hamster & we do impromptu dumbdumb dance in his living room
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
dun noe humsum will mind bak bak pinky or not....
*Skip to wardrobe....wat to wear? ....wat to wear ?![]()
sounds fun...... ITS good to have some MALE bonding session sometimes hor
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Oh, THAT I can help you withJust choose something that will emphasise your beautiful shapely bak, & your shapely legs
FeowFeow
MAN !!!!
hate them...but yet cannot do wif out them
my best frenz always say me wor.... no man machim i will die .....
but again mah....we need man for entertainment rite ?![]()
*STAREs at doveyOriginally posted by drx:me entertainment?
err.. .okok ....
do i get pay?
btw guys still thinking of signing up for singapore idol leh...
should i go?
*FAintz*Originally posted by drx:licks licks my cute jiejie.. muacks all over...and slap backside.. ;p
ooo nice bak bak...
*OHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh......... Feow mei is so hopelesly in lub wif HAMSTER horOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Well...............
FeowFeow different from Pink Jie lahI was fine happily single, although I did date on a casual basis (i.e. playing the field) until I fell hopelessly in love with 1
I'm fine without a male companion if it's necessary. But don't think I can do without my Hamster now
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*WAVE PINK POM POM in agreement*
i like to do dumb dumb dance movement wif Moron in the past 2 .....
me and Somebody still have not found our SONG yet......
wat is feow mei and HAMSTER song?......![]()
Originally posted by drx:me entertainment?
err.. .okok ....
do i get pay?
btw guys still thinking of signing up for singapore idol leh...
should i go?
Originally posted by FeowFeow:"The Rest Of Your Life"
It's kinda obscure, but I'll try to find the lyrics & post. I'd posted before a long time ago
FeowFeow
*DOVEY got a comedian face laOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Why Not? : ) Just give it a try, you're braver than me, I wouldn't put my face thereIt's fun for the experience what : )
FeowFeow
but remember cannot show my 3 layer meat hor
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*STAREs at dovey
dun waste $ la.....you join COMEDY club more suitable....
hehehehehe
but maybe larling or bear bear should join Singapore IDOL
*Wave pink pom pom in support to the future idols of SG*![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*OHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh......... Feow mei is so hopelesly in lub wif HAMSTER hor
*SO ENVY*![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Your meat is 1 layer only lahEspecially 1 layer of Bacon very nice to eat
FeowFeow
....... sung by who?
must post to see le
its always so lomantic to find a COUPLE SONG with the one you love
I hope i can find one soon....got any songs for recommendation ?![]()