Originally posted by pinkygal76:*FAINTz* ........ feow mei !! Piak piak backside.....notti notti
but valid excuse ya!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hi hi pinky,
Kinda busy today lor... and not feeling well too. having a fever now lor..
going to see doctor later and get MC.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:i dissapear for a few hours n 8 pages already!![]()
i always tght mush was more to the lovey dovey direction... now i knw u gals mean sled dogs...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Mushy gang mahMush here, mush there lorr
This is already considered very slow
FeowFeow
Originally posted by skeujin:i always tght mush was more to the lovey dovey direction... now i knw u gals mean sled dogs...![]()
but alas.. me n smude r not fated to meet online...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Where got sled dogs? Pink Jie treats all the guys with tender loving care, & tailors her method to the guys' needs mah
FeowFeow can't get involved, because FeowFeow is happily attached mah
You haven't flirted with our Smudge yet, she's another charmer
FeowFeow
Originally posted by skeujin:but alas.. me n smude r not fated to meet online...![]()
stay late? nah... for the 1st time in weeks im gona go home early... mayb ill log on in the evening from home.Originally posted by FeowFeow:You stay later lorr, you stay late, you'll be sure to bump into herOtherwise, you can always PM her & privately arrange mah
FeowFeow
Actually I prefer... "THE REVENGE OF THE PINK BACON" it has a great ring to it!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Sure! Sweet or Sunshine Smudge & FriendsFollowed by Moley Moley MISS Mao Mao & Friends
FeowFeow
I can imagine them in one big group. Walking in..like hurricane Katrina.. leaving dust , rubble n destruction in thier path. All the poor dudes.. used n abused...strewn all over the floor..Originally posted by browniebaobao:U girls really can't get enough of flirting huh?![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:Actually I prefer... "THE REVENGE OF THE PINK BACON" it has a great ring to it!!!
paiseh gals, and skue, was pretty busy today... hence I'm reading up now on what i missed!!!
Originally posted by Delta 5:Two papers down... Three to go...
Next exam on Fri so taking a break now...
Better pop in now or else all forget me liaoz
How is everybody?![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:U girls really can't get enough of flirting huh?![]()
Originally posted by Komon:All girls here? lol![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I can imagine them in one big group. Walking in..like hurricane Katrina.. leaving dust , rubble n destruction in thier path. All the poor dudes.. used n abused...strewn all over the floor..while they crawl back for more...
Finnaly succumbs to the forbidden pleaures of CHOCOLATE....Originally posted by FeowFeow:HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA sounds good to meThe next thread, I'll keep that in mind
Revenge of Pink Bacon & Friends
Come in earlier lah, Skeu has yet to succumb to your charms since you're Not here
I have 3 HUGE pimples!Bloody chocolate! I've been trying to resist it, but eventually, I succumbed
Really regret that
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Some, & the hordes of guys after our Pink Jie's watermelons
FeowFeow
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Finnaly succumbs to the forbidden pleaures of CHOCOLATE....
wheres my shashimi..![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:how much she selling em big watermelons ? Market price ?
well.. i can feel ur pain..he he.. i eat chilli or stress.. its game over for me HAHA!Originally posted by FeowFeow:I can't take chocolate though, the moment I do, I break outHorrible part is, I LOVE chocolate
The moment I succumb, I really pay for it
*Passes Penguin a plate of freshly sliced maguro*
FeowFeow