Drx can sing better than pinky for sure laOriginally posted by FeowFeow:DRX can't sing???
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*DOVEY got a comedian face la..... just those comedy club better
oops........ am i being too mean ?NO OFFENCE ,dovey!
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yes, I adore everything about him
You're also hopelessly in love with Somebody mah, so there's No need to envy me whatOk, maybe you do lah
FeowFeow got the best, so you'll hafta settle for the 2nd best lorr
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
*STARES at feow butt*
I seldom got craving for Stew chicken backside...nice, round and perky like feow mei![]()
bye dovey.....miss you so muchieOriginally posted by drx:can sing lar feow
only someone feels like i am not singapore idol material..
haiz i know ,,,,,
sob sob...
nvm i know i should join the comedy club...
looks at the sky...
time to go liao.. i going off to my lao po house to eat some good home cook food..
;p nothing for the bacon jie jie...
just hope that my lao po got cook more bacon so i can eat and chew hard at it ..hehe... ;p
byes...
*FAINTz*....serious or not?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Thing is, I filed it away in 1 of my email accounts, but I don't remember which 1And Hamster sent me SO MANY love song lyrics whilst he was courting me (to think I didn't even know he was courting me then
).
So now I'm having problems finding it right now
As for songs for recommendation:
Shania TwainYou're Still The One.
FeowFeow
me 2 ...me got one SUPER BIG pimple on the side of my face.....Originally posted by FeowFeow:I should go for extreme makeoverAte chocolate over the weekend & gana 2 HUGE pimples!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:CHOY!
People Not chicken hor
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*FAINTz*....serious or not?
you dun noe HAMSTER courting you....how can it be?
Feow mei Female 6th instinct not working back then huh......![]()
REALLY!!!! not becoz feow mei choose to ACT blur huh.....Originally posted by FeowFeow:He was always really nice to me even when we were just best friends what, so when he started courting me in earnest, I also didn't realiseUntil he got fedup with hinting, then finally told me outright lorr
But hor, when he told me outright, I also very happy lah
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:me 2 ...me got one SUPER BIG pimple on the side of my face.....
ALL Somebody fault!!!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:wat abt duck backside...lagi more perky..... can sasway wor
/drools at feow mei butt![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:REALLY!!!! not becoz feow mei choose to ACT blur huh.....
/ pinky put on the ACT BLUR face
oops....... suddenly miss Somebody wor.....
must call him now to see if he got miss me or not![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:He kiss until BIG pimple ah?
FeowFeow
/slap forehead..... now got gendy crisis.....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Choy, Pink Jie, I'm NOT a guy hor!
Anyway, I'm still trying to locate the song lyricsIf I can find, I'll post it lah. Right now, damn difficult, man
Can't remember which account it is, & there're tons of those songs
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:I'll FORCE him to admit it
FeowFeow
hanor
i go and squeeze the pimple... havent heal yet...... Somebody just cannot resist
kissing it again ....... WET one somemore......
*SHAKE head*
tao yan.....feow mei.... must make pp confess meh![]()
YOU MEAN WHIP him huh?
passes on leather whip back to feow mei..... must return back to you
after use....the whip sure got sentimental value to my feow mei![]()
HOW you noe he got gold fish lips huh?Originally posted by FeowFeow:I can just imagine your humsup Somebody telling you, "Aiyo pimple ah, aiyo nevermind, come, let me kiss kiss" & pursing his goldfish lips to kiss kiss that little pimple
FeowFeow
You are still the oneOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Choy, Pink Jie, I'm NOT a guy hor!
Anyway, I'm still trying to locate the song lyricsIf I can find, I'll post it lah. Right now, damn difficult, man
Can't remember which account it is, & there're tons of those songs
FeowFeow
*FAINTz* ........ feow mei !! Piak piak backside.....notti nottiOriginally posted by FeowFeow:![]()
Not to the extent of whipping him lah, but 1 gana from me, "You like me, right? Um um ah ah for what, SAY LAH!!!"
HAHAHAHAHA then he admitted, but I rejected him
My excuse? I was 16
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:LARLING!!!
[b]You are still the one
Looks like we made it
Look how far we've come my baby
We might a took the long way
We knew we'd get there someday
They said, "I bet they'll never make it"
But just look at us holding on
We're still together still going strong
(You're still the one)
You're still the one I run to
The one that I belong to
You're still the one I want for life
(You're still the one)
You're still the one that I love
The only one I dream of
You're still the one I kiss good night
Ain't nothin' better
We beat the odds together
I'm glad we didn't listen
Look at what we would be missin'[/b]
Hi hi pinky,Originally posted by pinkygal76:LARLING!!!![]()
hugz tight tight..... where have you been whole day
thanks for the lyrics...i will share wif Somebody![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:HOW you noe he got gold fish lips huh?![]()
SPYING on us huh?![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:
[b]You are still the one
Looks like we made it
Look how far we've come my baby
We might a took the long way
We knew we'd get there someday
They said, "I bet they'll never make it"
But just look at us holding on