see, this is the saying that my fren believes in also...and they fought like every other dayOriginally posted by alexkusu:I heard couples who fight often become closer
Originally posted by rainee:This friend of mine seems to fight with her bf every month...and a few times at that. And she will often tell the whole story and the fight episode in the blog so that's how we all know about it (a rather foolish thing to do actually)
I think both of them are very headstrong and refuse to give in to each other...
and she has this very weird saying she believes in...that if you dun argue with ur bf/gf, that means you dun love him/her...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:I heard couples who fight often become closer
I think she is also a overdramatic kinda person...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah right.
If she loves him enough, she'll Not nitpick at every opportunity also
FeowFeow
I dun tink I would want to subject my ai ai to that...and it also takes up energy to quarrel one lorOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Oh dear, which means I should love my darling more by fighting with him everyday & making his life miserable
FeowFeow
i dun have to fight with nellie to make his life or my life miserable.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Oh dear, which means I should love my darling more by fighting with him everyday & making his life miserable
FeowFeow
yea...sometimes I also wonder why they are together...Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:whats the point of being together if u argue and fight every now and then..
i duno.. thats what i feel![]()
Originally posted by rainee:I think she is also a overdramatic kinda person...
like the other day they argued because she wanted to get her bf's opinion about the house she is going to live in, then her bf said he will do it later so she assumed that he was not going to do it, and then her bf oso at fault la, cos apparently he said the wrong things after that...and it caused a big fight to flare up, and supposedly she woke everyone up with her yelling and screaming and crying![]()
Originally posted by rainee:I dun tink I would want to subject my ai ai to that...and it also takes up energy to quarrel one lor![]()
haiz I dunno la...sometimes I was thinking, is it so hard to just say sorry and then talk things over nicely after both have cooled down?Originally posted by FeowFeow:The poor guy
It's Not as if the bf said he's Not gonna do itDon't they have something called heart-to-heart?
Can talk mah, must scream meh?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by shinta:i dun have to fight with nellie to make his life or my life miserable.
simply ignore him when he calls my name is enuff to make us both miserable for as long as this continues.
we're like super glue. really.![]()
he said sth about me being attention deficit or sth can't rmb... said i need loads of attention. n tho i m very much addicted to Maple now, he said he did not regret introducin me the game (the SEA version).. cos...... of the attention seeking thing... i need loads of attention from him last time... not that much now..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Same here lah, don't take my statements literallyI'm kinda being idiotic about the "fighting makes a couple closer" kinda crap, because I don't believe in it
As for being super glue, we do allow each other breathing space. It's up to every couple, what their preferences areIn our relationship, Hamster gets the space to do his own thing & me mine, although it makes us miss each other like crazy
FeowFeow
sigh...tell her liao oso she wun listen...Originally posted by zeny:rainee
I hope your gal friend will change her idea about screaming and shouting at her bf like that. If her bf ever find someone better he will run for sure...
mark my words.
but the movies is fight once and den love each other forever one leh. so ur fren is not like movie one. it is like.............. i also dono.Originally posted by rainee:sigh...tell her liao oso she wun listen...
their r/s is like...it will be a bed of roses for a few days...then you can read about all the romantic things that they have done for each other...
but after that they will be fighting again...
many ups and downs...
reminded me of those love stories in movies...
dunno if it is good or not...
I oso dunno leh...Originally posted by sinicker:but the movies is fight once and den love each other forever one leh. so ur fren is not like movie one. it is like.............. i also dono.