Originally posted by zeny:how i wish life was so simple.
best wishes to feow..
for you have found the right one.
To find someone to love you for who you are and not laugh at you for your looks is very diffcult.
The worst type of laugh is the very person whom you love keep laughing at you for not being handsome or ugly. It really pains me when my gf laugh at my looks. I was not given a choice to chose how i look but to be keep laughing is a total insult to me.
I love her for who she is. I have never laugh at her looks but that does not make her have the right to mock at me.
So sian of this relationship. feel like giving up but drag on cos i still love her.
Very fan.
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Sometimes just have to do some "magic" lor..
1. Give her a surprise eg.. going to her workplace to fetch her, buy a present for her.
2. Act silly to make her laugh.
3. hugs and kisses.
Just enough to make a gal happy for the whole day.
Si Xiang... got told you before ma..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yeah : ) Sometimes, it's just that little special magic that can make a whole relationship so wonderful lorr
Si gui, never knew you were so romantic
FeowFeow
Originally posted by zeny:yeah told her liao but she kept comparing me with others..
I work so hard for her love and in the end this is what I got unless mocking so sianz make me wonder if i ever did the right thing.
feow feel like giving her up liao. i really see no point in us being together liao. Since she mind my looks then why accept me in the first place?
so sick of it when keep saying about my looks.
Feel like shouting at her.
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Si Xiang... got told you before ma..![]()
Hi feow in fact there is someone else lets call her B, she is pestering for me to accept her love and did lots of kind and caring things for me. I am very touch by B efforts but I still hold on to A.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Ok, as long as you've made up your mind, stick by it.
Personally, I wouldn't put up with someone putting me down deliberately till I felt totally unattractive & worthless. If she doesn't respect your feelings enough to protect your self esteem, then perhaps she may Not be placing you 1st.
There're nice girls out there, I don't believe there're none left. No matter how gorgeous she might be, she has No right to run you down.
FeowFeow
Mao mao got so ti tie wan ar?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yes, I most definitely am
Sure beats those guys who only buy presents, but don't really know how much joy the simple things in life bringsBy the way, there's a similar guy who's similar to my darling in this forum
MISS Mao Mao
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:He cherishes me by:
1. Making the effort to choose the freshest & yummiest ingredients to prepare me delicious meals.
2. Thinking of me when he goes shopping, & buying me a yummy snack.
3. Thinking of me the moment he has some extra cash to spare (he supports his old granny) & buys me a book.
4. Making the effort to choose the book he buys for me, taking into account my reading preferences.
5. Giving me a massage everytime he sees I need it, without my needing to ask.
6. Giving me a foot rub when we've gone out exploring the whole day because I have problems with my feet.
7. Staying with me during my ugliest times, especially when I have the flu & snot flowing outta my nose. Taking care of me, & making me nourishing soups when I'm ill.
8. Giving me the biggest smile when we meet & looking at me with love in his eyes.
9. SMS'g me to tell me, "I'm smiling now because I'm thinking of you" even though we're Not in a fresh new relationship anymore.
10. Forgiving me before I even ask for forgiveness.
There's Nobody quite like him
FeowFeow
......Originally posted by Sekundes:Anyone ?
For man's and Ladies too...
this question seems to be the missing point of some relationship isn't it ?
Apa?Originally posted by Devil1976:......
Khabar?Originally posted by M©+square:Apa?
Originally posted by zeny:Hi feow in fact there is someone else lets call her B, she is pestering for me to accept her love and did lots of kind and caring things for me. I am very touch by B efforts but I still hold on to A.
I am in love with A very much and I did lots of things for her. I keep rejecting B for her but I just hope that I made the right decision cos I am really tired of pampering A so much. I am also a human I also need love and care.
Sometimes I wonder if I should give A up and live my life with B. Sick and tired of always worrying and pampering someone who does not even care for my feelings.
Originally posted by megatron:Yeah..IM so happi for u F.F BUT..what hav YOU done for him?..mmm..?
Originally posted by Sekundes:I'm curious too Ms Feow Feow, What do you do to cherish your bf ?
If you don wanna say its fine, no probing here. ^^,
Actually... I feel like a very guilty party lately... Not doing much as before... But there're too many things in my life.. Which caused me to be who I am today.. To do what I do... To try and achieve what most of you would call 'best of both worlds'...Originally posted by M©+square:Apa?
Have you really gave it a GOOD THOUGHT? So why are you really hanging on to this relationship for...Originally posted by zeny:Hi feow in fact there is someone else lets call her B, she is pestering for me to accept her love and did lots of kind and caring things for me. I am very touch by B efforts but I still hold on to A.
I am in love with A very much and I did lots of things for her. I keep rejecting B for her but I just hope that I made the right decision cos I am really tired of pampering A so much. I am also a human I also need love and care.
Sometimes I wonder if I should give A up and live my life with B. Sick and tired of always worrying and pampering someone who does not even care for my feelings.
Originally posted by Devil1976:Actually... I feel like a very guilty party lately... Not doing much as before... But there're too many things in my life.. Which caused me to be who I am today.. To do what I do... To try and achieve what most of you would call 'best of both worlds'...
I'm not withholding.. I've learnt not to...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Erm Dev, it wouldn't be fair to the person who's in a relationship with you to withhold 100% of your effort & love leh
Oh well, as long as you guys are happy? : )
FeowFeow
Similiar?Originally posted by Devil1976:I'm not withholding.. I've learnt not to...
But just for like taking for granted...?
Sometimes I think she really deserves so much more...![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:I'm not withholding.. I've learnt not to...
But just for like taking for granted...?
Sometimes I think she really deserves so much more...![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hi Zeny,
I'm Not against you going out with B if A doesn't respect your feelings, since I dunno you personally, I can't judge
However, I would like to caution you against entering another relationship so soon after 1 relationship ends. Give yourself some time to get rid of the emotional baggage before you make the choice whether or Not to get involved with B.
It would be regrettable if you enter into a relationship with B at the time you're most vulnerable & needy of attention, & after dumping your emotional baggage, you realise you're Not really in love with her at all.
If you feel that there's No hope in your current relationship, & this gf is doing you harm to your self-esteem, then a split may be the way to go. However, allow yourself time to sort out your emotions, & date. If B turns out to be someone you fall in love with, then by all means
FeowFeow
Originally posted by megatron:Agreed. well said.
Cheers
p.s I was jus jiving u lar..dun be so serious..wasnt my intention for u to "broadcast" wat u did..jus dun take each other for granted lor.
Cheers