I'm poor sad to say = =+Originally posted by Devil1976:Let's STAT WITH YOU...
$$$![]()
No i didnt. hehehe..Originally posted by Delta 5:Wah! Modest!![]()
You are a nice guy for ur gf, but why some guys can't understanding his gf when saw her unhappy or someth? I know some guys very cool(da nan ren), when his gf got problem also dont wanna asking or care about her. so sad....Originally posted by laosu:Same wise pal.
For my gf, I know sometimes she doesn't want to upset or burden me with her problems that's why she usually will not tell me at that point until either she can't deal with it alone or it's already over.
I just try to be supportive and let her know that I'll always be around anytime she feels like talking about it. There are times when I know she's bothered by something and when I ask her, she just deny that she's bothered. I'll just give her a hug and a kiss and you really can see from her face that she felt more relieve and relax cause she knew that no matter what happen she'll always have me by her side.
Ermmm...I'm not exactly a nice guy tho. There are also times whereby I'm insensitive towards my gf's feelings. Everyone are born differently, I'm just lucky to be born a bit more sensitive than others, but there are times I wished I'm not that sensitive either.Originally posted by Missing:You are a nice guy for ur gf, but why some guys can't understanding his gf when saw her unhappy or someth? I know some guys very cool(da nan ren), when his gf got problem also dont wanna asking or care about her. so sad....
Originally posted by Missing:You are a nice guy for ur gf, but why some guys can't understanding his gf when saw her unhappy or someth? I know some guys very cool(da nan ren), when his gf got problem also dont wanna asking or care about her. so sad....
Devil...why this expression?!?!Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
If you have decide to back off for the sake of your friend, then back off totally and stop thinking about it.Originally posted by soggy87:here goes... i like some1 in my club... but my fren oso like her... so i decided to back off... till now i still havent express my love to her...![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Let's START WITH YOU...
$$$![]()
Machiam like saying me like that...?Originally posted by laosu:Devil...why this expression?!?!
NEXT YEAR's BONUS??Originally posted by M©+square:you want me to remind you of the bonus?
Cheers
What happened? What's with the crying?Originally posted by soggy87:I very sian liao... got rejected for the third time... I really wan to cry liao... what can i do?
lately i under a lot of stress plus kana rejected.. then i feel so helpless.. this wasnt wat i was expecting.. i even haf suicide thought.. haizOriginally posted by M©+square:What happened? What's with the crying?
Nah.Originally posted by Devil1976:Machiam like saying me like that...?I better BUCK UP..??
Getting rejections is normal.Originally posted by soggy87:I very sian liao... got rejected for the third time... I really wan to cry liao... what can i do?
Then you can choose to walk away from it and start living a life of your own?Originally posted by soggy87:now i can see that she dun even wan to tok to me... cant even be frens... haiz... feel very pek chey toking to her
Separate out the issues...Originally posted by soggy87:lately i under a lot of stress plus kana rejected.. then i feel so helpless.. this wasnt wat i was expecting.. i even haf suicide thought.. haiz
Bad thing is I think I ain't good enough, and yet I'm not doing anything much about it...?? <Originally posted by laosu:Nah.
There's always someone better and someone worse.
But if you think you aren't good enough...that's quite a good news..
Bless your gf
Why still rush forward when you already see a concrete wall in front? Why complain so much when it's you yourself who sees the wall and still bang yourself against it?Originally posted by soggy87:now i can see that she dun even wan to tok to me... cant even be frens... haiz... feel very pek chey toking to her
how good is enough?Originally posted by Devil1976:Bad thing is I think I ain't good enough, and yet I'm not doing anything much about it...?? <"