Read I"S before?Originally posted by Big Bot:Would you discourage your friend to go after the gal he like?
After the gal has rejected his dates countless time...
After he and the gal hasn't met for more than a year...
When the gal means so much to him, that he'll really commit suicide... or go crazy without her...
When he still hope a miracle will happen someday?
Will you just tell him its hopeless?
Will you still encourage him to go after the gal?
Or will you tell him to be more direct and chase the gal more directly? After all he knows where to find her.
Or will you tell him its hopeless... but still encourage him and pray hard for him for a miracle to happen?
Originally posted by Big Bot:Would you discourage your friend to go after the gal he like?
After the gal has rejected his dates countless time...
When the gal means so much to him, that he'll really commit suicide... or go crazy without her...
Or will you tell him to be more direct and chase the gal more directly? After all he knows where to find her.
Or will you tell him its hopeless... but still encourage him and pray hard for him for a miracle to happen?
Originally posted by Big Bot:But if 1 day he does manage to win the gal's heart... how would u all react?
OMG, now Fugue will home in on this conversation and appear.Originally posted by Ito_^:no la. stay out of their love affairs. its destined.![]()
Some people will never give up... never... rite?Originally posted by StarPuppy:good for him loh...actually u can't step in..let him learn when to give up
I already said. Just stay with your friend.Originally posted by Big Bot:But if 1 day he does manage to win the gal's heart... how would u all react?
Originally posted by Big Bot:Some people will never give up... never... rite?
Hmm...Originally posted by StarPuppy:that is why they must fall and hurt badly to see the harsh truth
Some people wun give up even if they fall... some ppl wun give up even after they die rite?Originally posted by StarPuppy:that is why they must fall and hurt badly to see the harsh truth
i see the harsh truth...took me long enough...Originally posted by M©+square:Hmm...![]()
Originally posted by Big Bot:Some people wun give up even if they fall... some ppl wun give up even after they die rite?
Don't be too confident over what you've said my boy.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i see the harsh truth...took me long enough...
i didn't give up all the way because i didn't want to lose this friendship we had...
after seeing what she is doing this holis...my mindset of her changed
true...i am a softie when it comes to the girls acting weakOriginally posted by M©+square:Don't be too confident over what you've said my boy.
You're still pretty gentle in nature.
You might change again if she does take advancement towards you.![]()
Tsk tsk. Still got quite a few years.Originally posted by StarPuppy:true...i am a softie when it comes to the girls acting weak![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:tat comic was from my sec sch days leh.. >.< or somewhere when 1m 17-18? forgot liao..
[b]Read I"S before?
Just be a friend. Don't say much, just be with him and support him. [/b]
I tok u were a gal?Originally posted by StarPuppy:true...i am a softie when it comes to the girls acting weak![]()
actually i would reject her if she advances...but if she advances and trys the "i am very sad" trick...my guard will just drop...Originally posted by M©+square:Tsk tsk. Still got quite a few years.![]()
dunno y recently i oso like to say dat oso leOriginally posted by LazerLordz:OMG, now Fugue will home in on this conversation and appear.![]()
It's not the storyline itself.Originally posted by binZ:tat comic was from my sec sch days leh.. >.< or somewhere when 1m 17-18? forgot liao..
good illustration.
but the story line dun really match the case wor..![]()
wah. dats sexist sia.Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually i would reject her if she advances...but if she advances and trys the "i am very sad" trick...my guard will just drop...
i can't see anyone upset...even more so with girls![]()
eh...i just got this thing for girls la....i dun like to see them upset...guys are usually more tough on the outside...so i no need to worryOriginally posted by Ito_^:wah. dats sexist sia.![]()
Originally posted by Big Bot:if this is the case..i got serious doubt tat he can stand a chance..
Would you discourage your friend to go after the gal he like?
[b]After the gal has rejected his dates countless time...
Or will you tell him its hopeless... but still encourage him and pray hard for him for a miracle to happen?[/b]