errm.. ok ok..Originally posted by M©+square:It's not the storyline itself.
:::The display of friendship between the lead and his best friend.![]()
His friend is a perv, but his friend also stood by him and gave him some valuable advise.Originally posted by binZ:errm.. ok ok..
although his friend is a bigger pervert though.. waaaahaaa~~![]()
Well, I was thinking... y help him to give up...Originally posted by binZ:if this is the case..i got serious doubt tat he can stand a chance..
if u really want him to give up.. and u wont mind losing a friend.. (chances is there) i got a not very nice suggestion here..
u can talk to the girl instead.. Ask her if he will ever stand a chance and how she feel about him.. If its good, then good.. if its bad.. explain to her how strongly ur friend felt and ask / beg her to put the fact bluntly in his face so he can give up for good..
If tat happens, i think ur friend will need a lot of people around him.. but im sure he get over it within a yr or so.. better than waiting forever for someone who will nv return his love.
its an evil suggestion here.. so.. u better weight and judge everything..
cos.. u be the one suffering the consquences (if any) not me.. and u know the situation better..
rdgs~
binz~
U remind mi of a friend... It was hopeless... until we decide to help him...Originally posted by Big Bot:Well, I was thinking... y help him to give up...
When we can just organise more outings to let them meet often... and give them a chance...
Afterall, the problem with this friend of mine... is because he doesn't and doesn't have the chance to interact with her enough...
like discourage my friend to go after the girl, AND THEN go after her myself and succeed in the process? yeah totally. then he'll commit suicide.Originally posted by Big Bot:Would you discourage your friend to go after the gal he like?
After the gal has rejected his dates countless time...
After he and the gal hasn't met for more than a year...
When the gal means so much to him, that he'll really commit suicide... or go crazy without her...
When he still hope a miracle will happen someday?
Will you just tell him its hopeless?
Will you still encourage him to go after the gal?
Or will you tell him to be more direct and chase the gal more directly? After all he knows where to find her.
Or will you tell him its hopeless... but still encourage him and pray hard for him for a miracle to happen?
hahaha... ok ok.. nothing to say about this~Originally posted by M©+square:His friend is a perv, but his friend also stood by him and gave him some valuable advise.![]()
maybe u can follow what Ayukat says? probably better than my advice bah..Originally posted by Big Bot:Well, I was thinking... y help him to give up...
When we can just organise more outings to let them meet often... and give them a chance...
Afterall, the problem with this friend of mine... is because he doesn't and doesn't have the chance to interact with her enough...
Not about winning la.Originally posted by binZ:hahaha... ok ok.. nothing to say about this~
u win~![]()
but sometimes the guy is so stubborn...what the fren does is no use...shouldn't the fren just let him learn???let him fall and get up on his ownOriginally posted by M©+square:Not about winning la.
You've got to read again to see the friendship they both had. It's a worthynote.
Anyway relating to this topic is that Big Bot should be a friend, and do what a friend does. Support and stay with his friend.
Discouragement will come if situation turns bad.
i got the comics at home..Originally posted by M©+square:Not about winning la.
You've got to read again to see the friendship they both had. It's a worthynote.
Anyway relating to this topic is that Big Bot should be a friend, and do what a friend does. Support and stay with his friend.
Discouragement will come if situation turns bad.
got worse above..Originally posted by binZ:mine is rather an evil one...![]()
tats a special case.. he is espcially "friendly" to almost everyone?Originally posted by Ito_^:got worse above..![]()
+100!!!!!Originally posted by binZ:if this is the case..i got serious doubt tat he can stand a chance..
if u really want him to give up.. and u wont mind losing a friend.. (chances is there) i got a not very nice suggestion here..
u can talk to the girl instead.. Ask her if he will ever stand a chance and how she feel about him.. If its good, then good.. if its bad.. explain to her how strongly ur friend felt and ask / beg her to put the fact bluntly in his face so he can give up for good..
If tat happens, i think ur friend will need a lot of people around him.. but im sure he get over it within a yr or so.. better than waiting forever for someone who will nv return his love.
cos.. u be the one suffering the consquences (if any) not me.. and u know the situation better..
rdgs~
binz~
+100????Originally posted by laosu:+100!!!!!
If he can't learn it the easy way then let him learn the truth the hard way.
Honestly sometime I need someone to treat me like that too cause I can be quite stubborn and I'm extremely patience when it comes to this kind of things. Ok..I shan't say more cause I'm happily attached now.
Leave.it.to.godOriginally posted by Big Bot:Would you discourage your friend to go after the gal he like?
When the gal means so much to him, that he'll really commit suicide... or go crazy without her...
Or will you tell him to be more direct and chase the gal more directly? After all he knows where to find her.
Or will you tell him its hopeless... but still encourage him and pray hard for him for a miracle to happen?
While miracle can happen, i'll still ask him wat others will ask:Originally posted by Big Bot:... that he'll really commit suicide... or go crazy without her...
God and Devil co-exist and they can't do without each other. You see no evil and you won't know what is good and you see no good and you won't know what is evil.Originally posted by binZ:+100????haha.. thanks. but i still feel it is evil though.
c ya~
haha.. i think someway along tat line too.Originally posted by laosu:God and Devil co-exist and they can't do without each other. You see no evil and you won't know what is good and you see no good and you won't know what is evil.
Originally posted by Big Bot:Some people wun give up even if they fall... some ppl wun give up even after they die rite?
I will show him the photo of the girl kissing another guy or her new bf. If that does not work it only shows that he is no longer sain enough to love someone. He is just only want her and he must have so call " I must have that gal" mindset in his brain. This type is best to tell him very seriously once and for all to stop his dumb ideas and grow up. If he does not listern just let him be no point in helping him liao. you should instead pray that finally one day he can see the light.Originally posted by Big Bot:Would you discourage your friend to go after the gal he like?
Tried that... we lied to him many bloody times liao... and each time he said... he'll hire someone to beat or kill that guy if that ever happens... and I believe he will... he's bloody rich after all...Originally posted by zeny:I will show him the photo of the girl kissing another guy or her new bf. If that does not work it only shows that he is no longer sain enough to love someone. He is just only want her and he must have so call " I must have that gal" mindset in his brain. This type is best to tell him very seriously once and for all to stop his dumb ideas and grow up. If he does not listern just let him be no point in helping him liao. you should instead pray that finally one day he can see the light.
Originally posted by Big Bot:
Tried that... we lied to him many bloody times liao... and each time he said... [b]he'll hire someone to beat or kill that guy if that ever happens... and I believe he will... he's bloody rich after all...[/b]
haha your friend is the bloody rich type?Originally posted by Big Bot:Tried that... we lied to him many bloody times liao... and each time he said... he'll hire someone to beat or kill that guy if that ever happens... and I believe he will... he's bloody rich after all...
And the gal doesn't know his thinking lah...Originally posted by zeny:haha your friend is the bloody rich type?
ok dare him to try.
Saying is easy but doing it is another thing.
One thing about rich people is the value face very well. If he try anything funny and everyone knows that he is the one who is behind it, he will lose everything all.
The gal made a smart choice to leave him asap.
Maybe you can intro a nice chio bu to change his love direction?
Agreed with wat binz said..Originally posted by binZ:if this is the case..i got serious doubt tat he can stand a chance..
rdgs~
binz~