Originally posted by Big Bot:Why is it some people say asking a girl out is difficult and you have to try and try and try... and yet some people tell you give up if there's no respond after a few times?![]()
there is a limit to trying...Originally posted by Big Bot:Why is it some people say asking a girl out is difficult and you have to try and try and try... and yet some people tell you give up if there's no respond after a few times?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:there is a limit to trying...
like I always like this short story about how a fly which keeps banging into the window to try to escape, but in the end he ends up killing himself
Originally posted by Big Bot:Why is it some people say asking a girl out is difficult and you have to try and try and try... and yet some people tell you give up if there's no respond after a few times?![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:some people see the point and some just don't see the point(referring to Yun's and Feow's pest)
Different cases different advice and support.
In some cases, it might be the girl's shyness and inability to react well to guy's approach. In some cases, err...Feow will explain.(i'll let Feow2 show you the thread, good case study of a stiff necked and insensitive guy
)
One more timeResponses of the girl
Second timeObserve her responses
Third timeBe sensitive to her responses
Cheers
I'm very close to having that 1987's thread closed and have a private discussion with him.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Wah Biang eh, sibei vomit blood type lorr!
Still can laugh at my frustration somemore, really zek ark
FeowFeow
Originally posted by alexkusu:but sum guys...r persistant to the point of being a pest actually gets the gal.. thats the story of one of my frens![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:I'm very close to having that 1987's thread closed and have a private discussion with him.
Very close....![]()
Only Dev can diffuse my wrath.![]()
Want to try probability meh. Percentage not high leh.Originally posted by alexkusu:but sum guys...r persistant to the point of being a pest actually gets the gal.. thats the story of one of my frens![]()
Wah..so fast got result of the clone ah.Originally posted by FeowFeow:That's because Big Bot = Ayukat = 1987 mah
Wonder if we can 2 mods against 1 & shut down every thread like this kind
FeowFeow
Huh? What I do?Originally posted by FeowFeow:That's because Big Bot = Ayukat = 1987 mah
Wonder if we can 2 mods against 1 & shut down every thread like this kind
FeowFeow
Originally posted by alexkusu:btw, for my fren she just goes "Haih..fine fine..jus giv one chance...."
well, they end up a couple...
so...it seems like being a pest can be a double edged sword![]()
no noOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Because those who tell you to keep trying are the pests.
Those who tell you to give up are Not.
FeowFeow
tell him no use...Originally posted by M©+square:some people see the point and some just don't see the point(referring to Yun's and Feow's pest)
Different cases different advice and support.
In some cases, it might be the girl's shyness and inability to react well to guy's approach. In some cases, err...Feow will explain.(i'll let Feow2 show you the thread, good case study of a stiff necked and insensitive guy
)
One more timeResponses of the girl
Second timeObserve her responses
Third timeBe sensitive to her responses
Cheers
Confirm he's the clone liao ah?Originally posted by Axelheat755:tell him no use...
he does'nt even know if the girl likes or dun like him... he dun even cares, he just wan the girl go out with him. the girl dun even need to like him, he like can liaoz![]()
multi posting of same subject using diff nick = spammingOriginally posted by Big Bot:Huh? What I do?![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Wah..so fast got result of the clone ah.
Too quick to assume leh.
I'll see the 1987's response....then my next course of action.
Cheers
Originally posted by alexkusu:btw, for my fren she just goes "Haih..fine fine..jus giv one chance...."
well, they end up a couple...
so...it seems like being a pest can be a double edged sword![]()
Originally posted by Axelheat755:no no
those who ask u to keep trying are those wanna entertain themselves by looking at u fail