Sometimes you can make it HAPPEN TOOOriginally posted by unknown_member:sometimes when a guy do stuff, they don't know what the girl is feeling.
we are diff kind of species so girls dun understand guys and guys dun understand girls.
i always argue with my bf coz of attention as he dun really bother giving attention to small matters like saying romantic stuff once in a while.
we girls do need romance in life. not just spending time together but also once in a while try sweeping the girls off their feet. We would think you're very sweet. but in this case its the girl's fault not the guy's.
Originally posted by unknown_member:sometimes when a guy do stuff, they don't know what the girl is feeling.
we are diff kind of species so girls dun understand guys and guys dun understand girls.
i always argue with my bf coz of attention as he dun really bother giving attention to small matters like saying romantic stuff once in a while.
we girls do need romance in life. not just spending time together but also once in a while try sweeping the girls off their feet. We would think you're very sweet. but in this case its the girl's fault not the guy's.
You take a look at my thread.Originally posted by megatron:noted.will act accdgly.i learnt sthg new..
YO bro take a long leave leh, resign for a sl-ut like her ?Originally posted by skiturn:Hi,
Thank you guy/gal for all your comment. Some updateÂ…Â….
What happen to me now?
One week after our second break up. I still could not get over the whole thing; feel so cheated. She cheated me twice. Imagining being stab twice on the same wound. She never put in any effort to save our relationship. Really have no mood to work in office, 0% work done everyday while my colleagues have 150% more work to do. I feel so sorry for my colleague. I intended to resign from my job tomorrow, I donÂ’t think that I am suitable to work now and I donÂ’t want to colleagues to suffer with me together.
How about her?
She probably went back to that guy. Enjoying her life. She is just enjoying her life now but I know one day she will suffer in the future. Normally when gal change boyfriend, the new boyfriend should be better, however this is not the case for her. I feel that she is downgrading. He looks like an Ah Beng to me, (why gal always fall for ah beng?), no money (no saving at all), owe a lot credit bills (in debt), no career (customer support officer at age 27), no future, no character (visit prostitute). It never makes sense to me why she chooses him. He only know how to sweet talk only. Anyway hope she wonÂ’t regard her decision.
ItÂ’s over between us.
No trust means No love.
Time will healÂ…Â…Â…Â…Â…
Hmm.. Agree with Drx on the long leave thing... Really no point to just resign like that..? You can always do that after your long leave and you're still VERY UNHAPPY with things..?Originally posted by skiturn:Hi,
Thank you guy/gal for all your comment. Some updateÂ…Â….
What happen to me now?
One week after our second break up. I still could not get over the whole thing; feel so cheated. She cheated me twice. Imagining being stab twice on the same wound. She never put in any effort to save our relationship. Really have no mood to work in office, 0% work done everyday while my colleagues have 150% more work to do. I feel so sorry for my colleague. I intended to resign from my job tomorrow, I donÂ’t think that I am suitable to work now and I donÂ’t want to colleagues to suffer with me together.
How about her?
She probably went back to that guy. Enjoying her life. She is just enjoying her life now but I know one day she will suffer in the future. Normally when gal change boyfriend, the new boyfriend should be better, however this is not the case for her. I feel that she is downgrading. He looks like an Ah Beng to me, (why gal always fall for ah beng?), no money (no saving at all), owe a lot credit bills (in debt), no career (customer support officer at age 27), no future, no character (visit prostitute). It never makes sense to me why she chooses him. He only know how to sweet talk only. Anyway hope she wonÂ’t regard her decision.
ItÂ’s over between us.
No trust means No love.
Time will healÂ…Â…Â…Â…Â…
But sometimes the thread just won't snap....?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Seriously is it justifiable to cheat even if you are unhappy in a relationship? If the girl is unhappy then she should just break up with him, not give him a false sense of love while cheating behind his back?![]()
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Seriously is it justifiable to cheat even if you are unhappy in a relationship? If the girl is unhappy then she should just break up with him, not give him a false sense of love while cheating behind his back?![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yeah you have a point there.
I agree with you.
It's wrong to cheat. But humans, being humans, make mistakes. Who's to say that you & I 1 day won't do the same?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by megatron:HI. wow..im learning stuff here..so girls actualli dig attention & stuff & TLC..n all these shud be increased in view of "competiiion?"..
Cheers babe.
SKiturn..hang inthere bro...time heals..I know.
Originally posted by Zogel:skiturn,
Im currently in a relationship of 4 years. Recently, i got to know this lady. We had opportunities to work together for a number of project and in one way or another, i kinda feel myself falling for her (to a certain extent, i guess).
Frankly, im trying really hard to stay focus on my current relationship and be professional while i work. But its really difficult.
If your relationship really ends for whatever reasons, pls remember the good times. DUn blame her (too much).![]()
yayay..i know... Everyday is a torture..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Erm, Zogel...
Whilst I said that humans, being humans, make mistakes, & therefore, shouldn't be judged to the extreme, you falling for another woman is still a No-No, ok?
FeowFeow
FF, i dun know man..but I can tell u..it hurts..!! e pain & complexity tat is L.O.V.EOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Erm, I don't think you should take it too literally lah
Would you wanna have a partner who doesn't even pay you attention, doesn't make you feel wanted, simply heck cares your feelings, makes you feel small, insignificant, INVISIBLE?
No, right?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FBI:same situation as me man but this time u fought with him over it. But i gave in. I believe that if it happens then it might happen again. SO take care over her and have total control ove rher.