Ahem...woah.Originally posted by donchoo:what i did was when i was on a bus ride, she was sitting on the inside and I on the outside (purposely wan) so she cannot run away after i tell her. Must resort to this cos she too shy..
In sec school days we use rubber band to shoot notes to each other. Childish but fun.. those were the days of puppy love.
That's quite a interesting way to it...Originally posted by donchoo:what i did was when i was on a bus ride, she was sitting on the inside and I on the outside (purposely wan) so she cannot run away after i tell her. Must resort to this cos she too shy..
In sec school days we use rubber band to shoot notes to each other. Childish but fun.. those were the days of puppy love.
Tell her str?Originally posted by falling_stars:That's quite a interesting way to it...
haha but for me usually i would jux sms or do it over the phone..
haiz but so far dun seem to be getting good results...
think it's time to think of a better way liao![]()
My SO shared his feelings for me after he went on an imbibing session with his friendsOriginally posted by deathscythe99:How do you guys tell your dream gal ur feelings?
Come, share share!
Wah...and what did ya do after that?Originally posted by elindra:My SO shared his feelings for me after he went on an imbibing session with his friends![]()
Touched la. He was soooo cute and what's more he got emotional. Shhhhhhh this stays in this forum if not he will kill me for letting it outOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Wah...and what did ya do after that?
Originally posted by deathscythe99:How do you guys tell your dream gal ur feelings?
Come, share share!
Wah....I'd like to say that.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hmm, I'll tell you how my darling revealed that he liked meErm, you mean all this while I've been hinting & you couldn't tell I liked you?!
FeowFeow
Wah...Originally posted by elindra:Touched la. He was soooo cute and what's more he got emotional. Shhhhhhh this stays in this forum if not he will kill me for letting it out![]()
Huh....like that also canOriginally posted by Sekundes:I told her more like over the phone.
Though, its more like she told me.
It went, cause i sms her that she look like some girl from my sec sch. then i call her asking.
Me : " Hey there's nothing wrong beening like them... "
Me : " I know something is wrong, come on you treat me as a friends tell me whats wrong. "
(she pauses)
Gf : " Erm... I kind of like you.... "
(I stun for 1 whole min)
Me : " Erm them you wanna be my Gf ? "
GF : *Giggle*
Me : " Hmmm then i think i call you back later to confirm ? "
Gf : * Giggle*
Then 2hrs later,
Me : " So.. Are you my gf ? "
GF : " You say le ? *Giggle* "
lol.. thats my way. haha
-_-"Originally posted by deathscythe99:That's good!
But well...it depends also
Nonetheless, that was really great...wah....admire....
Ahemz...Originally posted by elindra:Huh....like that also can
Deathy, just ask her if she would like to spend X'mas with y ou![]()
Pack a picnic go to the beach or somethingOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Ahemz...
Well, u'd know, need plans etc...and well, I dunno what to do on Xmas eve or e day itself! As in, everywhere would be so crowded etc....geez....
U know wad I mean?
Actually, I was thinking when is more appropriate.Originally posted by Sekundes:-_-"
I feel quite bad, actually, i wasn't the one who told her... sigh.. i could wish time would turn back and told her i like her first and make her shine even more.
Comeon DeathScythe99, you can do it!!
Picnic!Originally posted by elindra:Pack a picnic go to the beach or something![]()
Buy takeaway gourmet lunch or dinner lorOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Picnic!
Maybe...haa....but I suck at culinary skills
Gourmet....oooh....Originally posted by elindra:Buy takeaway gourmet lunch or dinner lor![]()
sandwich no need skills de... or buy from supermarket lor... heheheOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Picnic!
Maybe...haa....but I suck at culinary skills